ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Kevin O'Bryan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Kevin O'Bryan?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Kevin O'Bryan?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.3 min

Showing 28 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

SKIN CHECK UP

Dr. O'Bryan was very personable and explained what he was doing and answered all of my questions. If you are looking for a dermatologist I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

excellent service

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

Everyone from the receptionist to the nursing staff and Dr. Obryan was friendly and reassuring. Even if my diagnosis had not been as positive as it was, Dr. Obryan's kind interest would have given me confidence that a resolution would be forthcoming.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2016

The visit was fast. The MD was GREAT. I had a wonderful visit

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

review
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Moh Surgery

Dr. O'Bryan and his staff were absolutely wonderful. He asked me if I wanted to know what he was doing during my surgery and I said yes.. Dr. Obryan and his staff made a very stressful day for me into a relaxing ,supportive day.. I can't say enough good things about Dr. O'Bryan and his staff.. I just would like to thank you very much for the work you do...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Appointment/Visit

This was my first visit to a Dermatologist and I was very pleased with the wait time before my appointment and once I reviewed my information with the nurse the doctor was in the room within minutes. They were very friendly and thorough and I would recommend him to my friends and family. I really appreciated the promptness because I was trying to take care of this within an hour so I could get back to work.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Great Dermatologist for Nervous Teens

First physician in group my son felt comfortable with. Excellent bedside manner and non-threatening, not pushy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

Every time I've told a friend about my skin cancer, I have gushed about how much I liked my dermatologist. Dr. O'Bryan made the experience pleasant. He takes such time and care to treat the person, not just the patient's disease. He truly listened to me and my concerns, and he communicated what he was doing and why. I felt respected and cared for during surgery and subsequent office visits. His office staff is great, too.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Kevin O'Bryan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Dr. Margaret Moye

    Dr. Margaret Moye

    Dermatology

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    2
  • Dr. Jennifer Perryman

    Dr. Jennifer Perryman

    Dermatology

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    4.6
    (44)
    12
  • Dr. James Jackson

    Dr. James Jackson

    Dermatology

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    4.6
    (39)
    23