The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Kevin O'Bryan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 21
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Kevin O'Bryan?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

SKIN CHECK UP

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Dr. O'Bryan was very personable and explained what he was doing and answered all of my questions. If you are looking for a dermatologist I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

excellent service

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Everyone from the receptionist to the nursing staff and Dr. Obryan was friendly and reassuring. Even if my diagnosis had not been as positive as it was, Dr. Obryan's kind interest would have given me confidence that a resolution would be forthcoming.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2016

The visit was fast. The MD was GREAT. I had a wonderful visit

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

review

Posted on September 29th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Moh Surgery

Posted on September 13th, 2016

Dr. O'Bryan and his staff were absolutely wonderful. He asked me if I wanted to know what he was doing during my surgery and I said yes.. Dr. Obryan and his staff made a very stressful day for me into a relaxing ,supportive day.. I can't say enough good things about Dr. O'Bryan and his staff.. I just would like to thank you very much for the work you do...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Appointment/Visit

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

This was my first visit to a Dermatologist and I was very pleased with the wait time before my appointment and once I reviewed my information with the nurse the doctor was in the room within minutes. They were very friendly and thorough and I would recommend him to my friends and family. I really appreciated the promptness because I was trying to take care of this within an hour so I could get back to work.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dermatologist for Nervous Teens

Posted on August 1st, 2016

First physician in group my son felt comfortable with. Excellent bedside manner and non-threatening, not pushy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2016

Every time I've told a friend about my skin cancer, I have gushed about how much I liked my dermatologist. Dr. O'Bryan made the experience pleasant. He takes such time and care to treat the person, not just the patient's disease. He truly listened to me and my concerns, and he communicated what he was doing and why. I felt respected and cared for during surgery and subsequent office visits. His office staff is great, too.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Kevin O'Bryan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.