ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Oxley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Oxley?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Oxley?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

His bed manner is HORRIBLE!! He is insensitive and annoyingly unprofessional. Would not recommend him to anyone! Complete waste of time and money!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Great guy.

My son's ENT. Courteous to him and great at explaining everything to us.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2013

I would recommend Dr Oxley to any of my friends and family--- He was very compassionate and explained every step of what was going on, along with questions from my family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2011

I really like the care I get from Dr. Oxley. He takes his time with you, and explains what he is doing and what needs to be done. He is a very caring Dr.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Oxley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bridgeport, WV.

  • Dr. James Bryant II

    Otolaryngology

    Bridgeport, WV 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    50
  • Dr. Daniel Merenda ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Daniel Merenda

    Otolaryngology

    Bridgeport, WV 0 mi

    4.2
    (55)
    12
  • Dr. Kimberly Fairley

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Bridgeport, WV 0.06 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    5