Overall Review

4.2
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best.... He saved my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hes been my doctor for years and my husbands. I think hes wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2013
BEST DOCTOR EVER
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR MONAHAN HAS BEEN MY DOCTOR FOR OVER 13 YEARS. I AM 36 AND HE HAS NEVER RUSHED ME OR MADE ME FEEL UNCOMFORTABLE. IN FACT HE IS ONE OF THE ONLY DOCTORS THAT HAS HELPED ME THROUGH THE YEARS FROM LITTLE THINGS LIKE VIRUSES AND INFECTIONS THAT NEED ANTIBIOTICS. HE EXPLAINS EVERYTHING IN SUCH DETAIL AND IN THE BEST WAY FOR THE PATIENT AND I WOULD BE DEVISTATED IF HE EVER STOPPED PRACTICING. ALSO THE STAFF LINDA AND PATTY ARE THE MOST CARING WONDERFUL STAFF. THEY MAKE EVERY ATTEMPT TO HELP PATIENTS IE. MAKE APPTS FOR X-RAY CT SCAN ECT.... TO GETTING IN PATEINTS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. I COULD NOT ASK FOR A MORE AMAZING DOCTOR AND STAFF.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 4th, 2013
Very dissapointed
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just don't understand the good reviews this doctors has. He was in such a hurry that he really scared me. The blood tests were just the basic, he didn't look for vitamin D of B-12 defficiency as other doctors do, didn't listen to my heart or lungs. I am looking for another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He & his staff are the best ! Have been to many Doctors in my day & have never been more satisfied !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always interested in my care. I never feel rushed and makes sure he addresses all of my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2011
Love this Doctor....would recommend Him any day !!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Monahans for many years and I think He is great !! I am upset now, because My current insurance is not one of the ones He carries and I have to go to someone else. I don't want to switch Doctors but I don't have a choice ! For those of You shopping for a Doctor, please try this one..You won't be sorry !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Monahan is fantastic, he spends what ever time he needs with you, does not rush you in and out like all others. His staff is the best I have seen. Its like my extended family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Monahan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Constance Fields

34 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Fernando Lopez-Ivern

45 years experience

2.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jay Baker

31 years experience

5.0 of 5