The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Monahan Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

The Best

He is the best.... He saved my life!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2013

Hes been my doctor for years and my husbands. I think hes wonderful

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2013

BEST DOCTOR EVER

DR MONAHAN HAS BEEN MY DOCTOR FOR OVER 13 YEARS. I AM 36 AND HE HAS NEVER RUSHED ME OR MADE ME FEEL UNCOMFORTABLE. IN FACT HE IS ONE OF THE ONLY DOCTORS THAT HAS HELPED ME THROUGH THE YEARS FROM LITTLE THINGS LIKE VIRUSES AND INFECTIONS THAT NEED ANTIBIOTICS. HE EXPLAINS EVERYTHING IN SUCH DETAIL AND IN THE BEST WAY FOR THE PATIENT AND I WOULD BE DEVISTATED IF HE EVER STOPPED PRACTICING. ALSO THE STAFF LINDA AND PATTY ARE THE MOST CARING WONDERFUL STAFF. THEY MAKE EVERY ATTEMPT TO HELP PATIENTS IE. MAKE APPTS FOR X-RAY CT SCAN ECT.... TO GETTING IN PATEINTS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. I COULD NOT ASK FOR A MORE AMAZING DOCTOR AND STAFF.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 4th, 2013

Very dissapointed

I just don't understand the good reviews this doctors has. He was in such a hurry that he really scared me. The blood tests were just the basic, he didn't look for vitamin D of B-12 defficiency as other doctors do, didn't listen to my heart or lungs. I am looking for another doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2011

He & his staff are the best ! Have been to many Doctors in my day & have never been more satisfied !!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

Always interested in my care. I never feel rushed and makes sure he addresses all of my concerns.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2011

Love this Doctor....would recommend Him any day !!

I have been a patient of Dr. Monahans for many years and I think He is great !! I am upset now, because My current insurance is not one of the ones He carries and I have to go to someone else. I don't want to switch Doctors but I don't have a choice ! For those of You shopping for a Doctor, please try this one..You won't be sorry !!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2010

Great Doctor

Dr Monahan is fantastic, he spends what ever time he needs with you, does not rush you in and out like all others. His staff is the best I have seen. Its like my extended family

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Monahan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. Paramjit Kalirao

    Dr. Paramjit Kalirao

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13
  • Dr. Rajesh Agarwala

    Dr. Rajesh Agarwala

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    14
  • Dr. Stephen Milan

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)