Dr. Kevin Parks MD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Medford, OR

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Good experience at the Allergy Center
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Parks and the Allergy Center were helpful to my daughter in figuring out her allergies and coming up with a better treatment plan. Would recommend to family and friends. Kind, helpful doctor and office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Totally Lacking in every aspect
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The worst doctor I have ever had the displeasure of visiting. Horrid bedside manner, totally lacking in any kind of compassion or human feeling for the patient. His attitude is that you are bothering him, just suffer in silence. But! he is mighty quick to present his bills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
I had high hopes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel like my visits with Dr. Kevin Parks are a revolving door. "Hi, how are ya- take this and come back in 4 weeks." I ask questions and get no answers, I try to tell him about worrisome symptoms but he doesn't seem to listen and does not respond in any way. My visits have all been very unsatisfactory, I am looking for a better allergist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
new patient referral from Eugene OR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Felt that my visit was one on one, and complete.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible bedside manner and all around patient care by Dr. Parks. Would never recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2013
Helpful doctor and office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have terrible allergies. Every spring I am basically miserable. I finally figured out what is going on and got on a better treatment program. I like Dr. Parks and his staff. I will be going back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2013
Helpful allergist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Parks for a food allergies. He spent time with me before we decided that I probably didn't actually have food allergies. He tested me for milk (which was my main concern). I think I must have lactose intolerance, but not milk allergy. Anyway, he was nice and answered all of my questions. He doesn't seem rushed like a lot of doctors these days. His staff was also nice. I had a little trouble finding his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2012
I recommend!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Parks is very smart and really seems to care about patients (not in a a cheesy way, but just that he makes you feel like he really knows what he is doing as a doctor and will do what he can to help you). He is efficient and inspires confidence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 20th, 2012
Do not waste your time or money on Dr. Kevin W. Parks.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Parks' bedside manner is degrading. He does not listen to his patient's individual circumstances, only states statistics, which may or may not have anything to do with your diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Parks, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Medford, OR.