The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Pho Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.3
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Pho?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Not for PCP

Posted on March 28th, 2016

I have no experience with him other than he was my PCP. He is very polite and always ends with "is there something else I can do for you". He has the chart he should be asking me questions based on recent/past history. I told him I needed to be watched for a specific genetic disorder. He asked "do you have any symptoms". I don't know what the symptoms are! Yearly exams are 6 months out. His physical exams includes listening with a stethoscope - heart, lungs. Then off for blood work. He may be a very talented doctor, but if you are expecting your PCP to be taking care of your whole person he is for sure the wrong choice. There is no dialog whatsoever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient review

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

This doctor refused to prescribe medicine that was desperately needed and gave no reason except that he just didn't want to for basic sleep aid and anti depressant. Was rude in his manner and zero help for my existing condition which previous doctors had been treating me for. I only switched to him because my other doctor went to a different country and he refused to renew and refill my prescriptions for basic things like blood pressure and insomnia.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2012

Very prompt but talks fast and rushes appointment. Expect face time of less than 60 seconds. Refers almost everything to a specialist.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2010

Came up with correct diagnosis that 3 other doctors missed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2010

A wonderful doctor. Made me feel comfortable and had a great bedside manner. Easy to talk to and listens well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

short wait times

Posted on March 25th, 2010

clear, concise, punctual. Short wait times.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2010

not enough experience does not know how to write a prescription prpoerly

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Pho is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashua, NH.