The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Potts Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Potts?

Facelift

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Potts?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2012

Recent Sinus Surgery

Dr Potts is a top-notch doctor. His professionalism is superb and he does everything you would expect and hope.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2011

Great Doc

He is my surgeon, performed my surgery 2010. No complication after surgery and I had excellent recovery. He has great personality.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2011

Did a poor job treating my sinus infection, office staff unfriendly, couldn't reach him for help. I might have seen him at his old practice but not this one.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2011

HE IS A WONDERFUL DOC. HE IS MY HUSBAND THROAT DOC. HE HAS THROAT CANCER!! WE LOVE HIM TO PIEACES

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

Dr. Potts

I was diagnosed with tongue cancer last year and Dr.Potts performed my surgery and since then I had no recurrence. In short, I had no anxiety about the surgery because Dr. Potts is without equal.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2011

Great doctor

Excellent doctor and caring person

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

2.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Potts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Dr. Toni Ganzel

    Dr. Toni Ganzel

    Otolaryngology

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Paul Tennant

    Dr. Paul Tennant

    Otolaryngology

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Swapna Chandran

    Dr. Swapna Chandran

    Otolaryngology, Pediatrics

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    15