ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Pritchett Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.7
  • 12
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Pritchett?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

BEEN GOING TO DR. PRITCHETT FOR ABOUT 10 YEARS AND HAVE NEVER HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE. WHEN MAKING AN ACUTE, SAME DAY APPT THE OFFICE HAS ALWAYS BEEN ABLE TO WORK ME IN WITH EITHER DR. PRITCHETT OR ONE OF THE OTHER PROVIDERS.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Very unprofessional front staff. Rude with pretty much zero customer service!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

Office staff is awful and his assistant is Vicki is so disrespectful. Dr. Doesn't care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2015

The staff is clueless. Messages get lost or misinterpreted if they even get answered at all. The typical wait time is about what you'd expect from a practice that runs as dysfunctionally as this one. I have always had great service from Vanessa, but have been rescheduled several times dues to errors on their part. The nurses have attitudes and the receptionists are unprofessional. We are looking for a new doctor as I write this.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I am very happy with Dr Pritchett and his staff

Posted on July 20th, 2012

My family never has trouble getting an appointment when we need one. The staff is always great, and my kids love everyone in the office. I tried a few different doctors in the area before choosing him, and none of them seemed to actually care about making a real diagnosis. Dr. Pritchett and his staff care about helping people and we are happy with them.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2012

My family loves Dr. Pritchett and his staff. The staff is friendly and is always willing to help. Appointments are easy to make, I have waited for them when it was not something serious, but when it is serious I always get seen!With a large family like mine it is nice to have a great medical team on my side!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not impressed

Posted on November 19th, 2009

my husband and i are patients of kevin pritchett and we are not impressed with his staff or his lack of being present. We are never seen for same day appointments it takes days or even weeks until we can get in. Then when you do get in you have to wait anywhere from 20 minutes to 3 hours. And then you are lucky if you get to be seen by him. Half the time we are seen by his "associates or the nurse practitioner". Usually not by him. If you call in for a prescription to be called in it has taken us a day or two days for the staff to call us back or if they call back at all. My husband and i are taking ourselves and our health somewhere where we can be treated with respect and decency. I would not reccommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find Another Doctor!!!!!

Posted on February 2nd, 2009

The office is consistently running at least an hour behind, if not more. I have waited in the waiting room and exam rooms for more than 3 hours before. The staff is rude. I have been put on hold for 30 minutes or more only to be told they will put a note on the doctor's desk...then it may be days before I hear back from them, usually because I have called back. And forget about getting a quick appointment when you're sick!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Pritchett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near O Fallon, IL.