The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Puzio Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Puzio?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Took plenty of time answering my questions, very kind. Love his nurse Karen too!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2013

Happy Patient

Great Dr. Met him at CNH where I went in for numbness in my legs. He ran every test he could and was very thorough! After 5 days in the hospital I was diagnosed and on my way to living a new life. I enjoy his office staff and I feel very taken care of.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2013

Saved by Puzio

First off, I wan't to say I read one negative comment hIere about Dr. Kevin Puzio that I find to be outrageous and VERY DIFFICULT TO BELIEVE! I have been seen by this gentleman for almost 20 years. OUT OF ALL MY MD's I trust explicitly Two...Dr. Puzio being one of them. I saw MANY doctors one for years to NO AVAIL! Dr. Puzio literally SAVED MY LIFE! I have recommended him to MANY people and NOT ONE HAS A NEGATIVE thing to say about him and have always been AMAZED by him. He takes the time to talk to you...answer your questions, doesn't talk above you or down to you and he even has a sense of humor. He isn't a God Syndrome kind of guy. If he isn't sure or doesn't know the answer he will send you to someone else. I suffered headaches that literally blinded me from age 8 to 29. Spend numerous days in the ER for them, my quality of life was next to nothing. For a kid and teenager it was horrific and as an adult it was crippling. After seeing a doctor that he practiced with for years and firing not only him but a few others I saw Dr. Puzio. Within a couple visits, hours of him listening to me with an AWESOME bedside manner and doing his diligence he came up with a plan. I am now and have been a functional normal person! If I get a headache like normal people do I can take an over the counter medication and usually go about my business. Before him...I was in the ER getting shots, was in bed in a room with black curtains for days, literally BLIND puking my guts out for days and waiting for it to just "go away or run it's coarse" with a bunch of PAIN KILLERS. Anyone who puts this man down and says he is negligent, doesn't care, doesn't listen, doesn't know what he is talking about, or any other negative criticism about him has obviously been mistaken or just didn't get the reaction the WANTED or was fishing for. He does care, he takes the time, is a complete gentleman and is the doctor that I credit for saving my life and changing many others that I know first hand. So, don't believe ANY Lies you may read here...HE TOTALLY cares about his patients and you won't find another doctor who will take the time to help you more.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

Very good overall, but it is hard to see him.

I have known him at least since I was 19. He's been my doctor for at least 16. I consider him a friend as well as my doctor. He keeps up on all the MS stuff and hasn't steered me wrong yet!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

Thoughtful and caring

I have been a patient for approximately 10 years. Dr. Puzio always takes the time to listen and care. He also knowledgeable and thoughtful about presenting all of the alternatives. I don't think you can ask for much more.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

Awesome Dr Kevin Puzo

I went to another Dr for 13 years and he did not do much for me at all. And I had a hard time to get to talk to him. A friend of mine told me about Dr Kevin Puzo and I went to him for the first time and wow was I amazed He was very nice and very interested to find out what was going on with me. He was very kind and very nice and told me so much. I would reconmand him to any one. I just wish I had know about him 13 years ago.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Puzio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

  • Dr. Marvin Vollmer

    Neurology, Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    37
  • Dr. Margaret Frazer

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    31
  • Dr. Rebecca Kelly

    Addiction Medicine, Internal Medicine, Child Psychiatry, Psychiatry

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    39