Dr. Kevin Gordon MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 14 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is the best dotor ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2013
Full time working mom of 2
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Gordon delivered both my babies. I would have to say he is a wonderful doctor, he listens and takes time for all your questions. He is very knowledgeable. Although there is wait time, it is because he performs surgeries and sometimes there are emergencies. His staff is very friendly. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2013
amazing
Dr Gordon is amazing. I have nothing but good things to say about him! He really cares about you and listens. The wait may be long but.its only because he spends time with his patients. Love him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2013
Mrs.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the Best Dr. that could have every chosen. Such a blessing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2013
Great doctor!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While the wait time in the lobby is long, it is well worth it. He helped me through miscarriages as well as through a healthy pregnancy! He is funny, compassionate and makes you feel relaxed. He allowed me to be at ease with my pregnancy despite several pregnancy losses. The nurses are fantastic (especially Leslie and Jessica) and they all take time to talk to you and get to know you. It is a very personable relationship with the staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2011
Grateful to find this wonderful Doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gordon is a caring and compassionate doctor! He cared for me through the birth of my daughter, one miscarriage, and the unfortunate premature birth of a baby that did not survive. He held my hand as I cried over her loss. He gave me free samples when I couldn't afford medication. If you are in his care, rest assured you are getting the best possible treatment. He genuinely cares about you and your baby, not how much money you are paying him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2011
Compassionate DR!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gordon went above and beyond to find out what was going wrong with my pregnacies. He was very honest and showed true compassion. I am truely amazed. he is a God send!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2010
A Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
funny, generous, good bedside manner. unfortunately I have to move way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2010
Wonderful!
Very nice, very patient. He delivered my first baby and I will go back to him for the rest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He performed a laparoscopic hysterectomy on me a few months ago. I was home around 2 hours after my surgery. I had almost no pain and returned to work 10 days later (could have gone back sooner). He has such an incredible bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 8th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
very good Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Gordon is always in a great mood - even though he may be very busy, he never shortchanges me with his time and he always makes me feel important. He is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Gordon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Steven Seligman

38 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Charmaine Oladell

10 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mindy Luck

17 years experience

3.9 of 5