ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Radecki Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Radecki?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 39 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

Great Thoracic Surgeon. Very thorough and compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Excellent in his field. Have had the unfortunate pleasure to have 2 major incidents that required his services. I would recommend him highly. could not have gotten better care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Very satisfied did a great job very friendly and easy to talk to he did my cancer operation 100 percent cured

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Would highly recommend

Doctor Radecki explains things in great detail to the patient and the family with out rushing to get to the next patient. He cares a lot about his patients. He even visited the patient while in the hospital NOT under his direct care. Thank you for being honest, explaining every detail, and for being dedicated to what you do.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Dr. Radecki is one of the best doctors I have ever had. He keeps you informed and has a great bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

He was amazing during such a scarey time in my life .. he comes highly recommended and i couldnt hv had a better surgeon formeeting him in a emergency situation. Many many thanks to doctor radecki and his amazing team.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Good with people put you at ease. Will tellyou the truth. Glade I chose him as my surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

great surgeon

great bedside manner. He takes the time to explain things . would highly recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Lung biopsy in 2012, haven't slept well or breathed well since. Dismissed my concerns , seems like he wants to cut them and forget them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

Dr Radecki

Very straight forward and honest. Cares about his patient and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2014

One in a million!

Dr. Radecki is one in a million! He treated our severely autistic brother with an understanding and bedside manner not witnessed before. He went above and beyond communicating with us about the details of our brother's infection. After 28 days in the hospital and continued complications, he spoke directly to the nursing staff at the nursing home our brother was transferred too. We are eternally grateful for everything he did for our brother and for us.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2014

Beware

My husband was referred to him for Non-small cell lung cancer for removal of lobe. At first we though he was just arrogant. But he mocked us, called my husband a baby and then wouldn't help him when he had complications. so much so we went to different hospital where he got the help he needed and he has been there for about a week getting fixed. All he had to do was take the time to stop and really listen to my husband instead of leaving him in agony. Stay away he isn't worth it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Radecki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.

  • Dr. Gilford Vincent

    Dr. Gilford Vincent

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Westerville, OH 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (18)
    38
  • Dr. Kim Hamelberg

    Dr. Kim Hamelberg

    General Surgery

    Westerville, OH 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (16)
    40
  • Dr. Martha Reigel

    Dr. Martha Reigel

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Westerville, OH 0.01 mi

    2.0
    (8)
    36