Dr. Kevin Radecki MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent in his field. Have had the unfortunate pleasure to have 2 major incidents that required his services. I would recommend him highly. could not have gotten better care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very satisfied did a great job very friendly and easy to talk to he did my cancer operation 100 percent cured
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2015
Would highly recommend
Doctor Radecki explains things in great detail to the patient and the family with out rushing to get to the next patient. He cares a lot about his patients. He even visited the patient while in the hospital NOT under his direct care. Thank you for being honest, explaining every detail, and for being dedicated to what you do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Radecki is one of the best doctors I have ever had. He keeps you informed and has a great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was amazing during such a scarey time in my life .. he comes highly recommended and i couldnt hv had a better surgeon formeeting him in a emergency situation. Many many thanks to doctor radecki and his amazing team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good with people put you at ease. Will tellyou the truth. Glade I chose him as my surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
great surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great bedside manner. He takes the time to explain things . would highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Lung biopsy in 2012, haven't slept well or breathed well since. Dismissed my concerns , seems like he wants to cut them and forget them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2014
Dr Radecki
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very straight forward and honest. Cares about his patient and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2014
One in a million!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Radecki is one in a million! He treated our severely autistic brother with an understanding and bedside manner not witnessed before. He went above and beyond communicating with us about the details of our brother's infection. After 28 days in the hospital and continued complications, he spoke directly to the nursing staff at the nursing home our brother was transferred too. We are eternally grateful for everything he did for our brother and for us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2014
Beware
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband was referred to him for Non-small cell lung cancer for removal of lobe. At first we though he was just arrogant. But he mocked us, called my husband a baby and then wouldn't help him when he had complications. so much so we went to different hospital where he got the help he needed and he has been there for about a week getting fixed. All he had to do was take the time to stop and really listen to my husband instead of leaving him in agony. Stay away he isn't worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Radecki is a genuine professional with incredible knowledge and a true determination to help others. He made me & my family feel so at ease when explaining everything that would take place before, during & after surgery. A remarkable bedside manner from a world class surgeon. Dr. Radecki is one of a kind!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Radecki, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Gilford Vincent

37 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Thomas

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Hosam El Sayed

21 years experience

4.2 of 5