ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Rayls Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Rayls?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Rayls?

Ratings and Reviews

49 Ratings with 19 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 49 Ratings with 19 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

Excellent

He's the best - Dr Rayls provided excellent medical advice and a plan of attack for the future! The office staff was also very helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Multi experiences

I have had multi surgeries by Dr Rayls in the last 4 or 5 years. He has always shown professional attention to his work and to the concerns for the patient. I have not had any Bad experiences from any of them. At 79 years old I still function as expected thanks to the care from Dr Rayls. The Dr and his staff are always available and very helpful and show genuine friendly concern for the well being of their patients. I have faith and trust in Dr Rayls and would recommend him to my friends and associates.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

AWESOME

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Wonderful

Best experience with a surgeon ever! Staff is amazing

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

Very on time, efficient, and thorough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Dr. Rayls and his surgical staff were so effective and excellent in their craft, that I had no need whatever of any pain medication. The small incision is nearly invisible at two weeks out! Professional and courteous 100%.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

WONDERFUL PEOPLE

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Outpatient Surgery

First time had a surgery. Experience was great with Dr. Rayls due to his knowledge and skill.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2016

Wonderful experience

Dr Kevin RAYLS is a very professional and experienced Doctor. He listens and understands where your questions are coming from and makes you feel very comfortable. My surgery went very well and exactly how he planned it to come out. I am definitely going to recommend him to all of my friends. Thank you again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Wonderful & Professional Doctor

Dr. Rayls operated on my husband, Gallbladder removal. What an experience, first class Doctor and such a pleasure. This was an emergency and we did not know who was going to operate. My husband and I are very please with this Surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

Dr. Kevin Rayls is an OUTSTANDING surgeon and I would highly recommend him for surgical needs. He is also very kind towards his patients and seeks to do his very best for the patient's needs. Dr. Rayls follows up with the patients to make sure everything is going very well after surgery. He is the ultimate professional doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

I was beyond impressed with my experience with Dr. Rayls and his staff. I was able to get an appointment rather quick and was scheduled for my surgery a few days later. His front office staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. Dr. Rayls made me feel extremely comfortable with the procedure I was going to have done. I found Dr. Rayls to be extremely attentive and thorough during my visit. Dr. Rayls has such a great bed side manner and made me feel at ease prior to being brought into the OR. I have already referred so many people to him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Rayls is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. George Alexander

    Dr. George Alexander

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.9
    (187)
    30
  • Dr. Fridolin Sy

    Dr. Fridolin Sy

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    11
  • Dr. Michael Edwards

    Dr. Michael Edwards

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.8
    (50)
    28