Dr. Kevin Rigtrup MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 20 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    11%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2017
I would recommend Dr. Rigtrup to everyone
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rigtrup always takes time to listen instead of rushing in and out. He is quite knowledgeable of my particular health needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Pharmacy specialist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor, takes the time to listen, very straight forward. Never have to wait long. Stayson top of things. Believes in those labs. Depending on time and how busy. Never waited longer than 10 min.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Good doctor.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Kevin Rigtrup for over 12 years. We always appreciate him and his services. He rates very high with us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2016
Human
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a long time patient of Dr Rigtrup. His staff is always personable and helpful. Dr Rigtrup has managed my health well over the years, and he has made a number of recommendations to assist me in my path to a healthier life style.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rigtrup is an awesome doctor - very caring, extremely intelligent, organized, punctual & just gives you a feeling of confidence every time you see him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Ms.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staffing at The Frist CLINIC is wonderful, I have always been treated with 5* quality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rigtrup is a very good doctor and have been good at keeping me in good health
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rigthrip and his staff at the Frist Clinic are professional and very courteous Dr Rigthrip listens to me and responds accordingly. I am very happy with the treatment that receive and highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Fabulous
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rigtrup has been my doctor for a very long time. He is an amazing doctor and SO smart! He knows about every kind of medication on the market, the old and the new. He is a very impressive doctor although I'm sure I've about drove him nuts over the years! His long time nurse Judy is pure joy to be around. I call her my nurse and she have been there for me through the years. She is extremely attentive and I can honestly say that I love her and consider her my friend. The entire staff at the Frist Clinic are top-notch. The faces never change and most of the staff has been there from the beginning. That says a lot about a facility. It's like going home! I look forward to my appointments! Thank you Dr. Rigtrup and staff. I'm a keeper!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Dr Rigtrup
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rigtrup has been my personal care physician for approximately 7 years. He has always treated me with respect, and his staff has been very helpful. Even during the times, when I have not been the best of patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been using Dr.Rigtrup for years. He always has time for any questions or concerns I have and is very good about answering in terms which can be easily understood. He shows true concern about the well-being of his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Rigtrup, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Parag Patel

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Harold Lickey

20 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Anderson

31 years experience

4.9 of 5