The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Rigtrup Is this you?
  • 27
  • 5
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Rigtrup?


38 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

I would recommend Dr. Rigtrup to everyone

Dr. Rigtrup always takes time to listen instead of rushing in and out. He is quite knowledgeable of my particular health needs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

Pharmacy specialist

Very good doctor, takes the time to listen, very straight forward. Never have to wait long. Stayson top of things. Believes in those labs. Depending on time and how busy. Never waited longer than 10 min.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Good doctor.

My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Kevin Rigtrup for over 12 years. We always appreciate him and his services. He rates very high with us.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

Human

I have been a long time patient of Dr Rigtrup. His staff is always personable and helpful. Dr Rigtrup has managed my health well over the years, and he has made a number of recommendations to assist me in my path to a healthier life style.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Dr. Rigtrup is an awesome doctor - very caring, extremely intelligent, organized, punctual & just gives you a feeling of confidence every time you see him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Ms.

The staffing at The Frist CLINIC is wonderful, I have always been treated with 5* quality.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Dr. Rigtrup is a very good doctor and have been good at keeping me in good health

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

Dr Rigthrip and his staff at the Frist Clinic are professional and very courteous Dr Rigthrip listens to me and responds accordingly. I am very happy with the treatment that receive and highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Fabulous

Dr. Rigtrup has been my doctor for a very long time. He is an amazing doctor and SO smart! He knows about every kind of medication on the market, the old and the new. He is a very impressive doctor although I'm sure I've about drove him nuts over the years! His long time nurse Judy is pure joy to be around. I call her my nurse and she have been there for me through the years. She is extremely attentive and I can honestly say that I love her and consider her my friend. The entire staff at the Frist Clinic are top-notch. The faces never change and most of the staff has been there from the beginning. That says a lot about a facility. It's like going home! I look forward to my appointments! Thank you Dr. Rigtrup and staff. I'm a keeper!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

Dr Rigtrup

Dr Rigtrup has been my personal care physician for approximately 7 years. He has always treated me with respect, and his staff has been very helpful. Even during the times, when I have not been the best of patients!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Rigtrup is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Susan Limbaugh

    Dr. Susan Limbaugh

    Internal Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    30
  • Dr. Susan Garwood

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (14)
    16
  • Dr. John Mcpherson

    Dr. John Mcpherson

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    24