ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Berman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Berman?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Berman?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Excellent Dr.

Great Dr. , very pleasant , very thorough. Great personality .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Doctor Berman shows passion for his work, and listens to patient. He diagnosed my sunburn and treated it effectively.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

A comfortable visit in all aspects. Such a pleasant gentlemen!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

housewife

Did a 5-10 min exam on my son and never said anything about a mole he had and they told him the rash he had under his arm was an allergic reaction and told him and his parents worry too much. Ended up getting a second opinion and they did a biopsy on his mole, as well as diagnosis his rashed, prescribed him medicine and now it is gone. This also happened to my husband. My son's mole came back fine, but my husband's was cancerous. They are not very thorough at this practice. I also had an exam here and now I'm wondering if they overlooked something on my. We will not be going back to this practice again!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

SO happy and impressed with everything about this office!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2013

Coming Location is the best!

I absolutely love Dr. Berman. I've seen him before at the Roswell location, but recently have been making appointments in Coming due to the appointment availability. I've been to other dermatologists within the ATL Center for Derm Diseases, but Dr. Berman is by far my favorite. He truly cares about your skin and your well being, which I'm finding so hard to come by these days. He makes the appointment quick and efficient, yet effective, and always answers any questions I have. The Coming location not only is easier to make appointments at, but the staff there is SO wonderful. I wouldn't suggest any other doctor or office! Also, I realize that this is not the proper way to spell the city's name, but vitals.com considers it's name "profanity" and won't let me post my review otherwise.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2012

Dr. Berman is one of the better Derms I've every seen

Dr. Berman really looks our for his patients and unlike some other Dermatologists I've seen in the past, doesn't seem annoyed by your questions or telephone calls. I was so surprised when he returned my after hours call right away and seemed genuinely concerned instead of genuinely bothered. His level of awareness regarding prescribing medication is very high as he always points out the cost to me and offers coupons if he has them. I am not currently insured so this is a huge help to me. I use to see a different Dermatologist who didn't think twice about give me prescriptions for medications that were over $200 (for a single med) when a different, equally effective med would be $20-$30.His office staff is extremely friendly and very patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2011

Waiting.....

After waiting for an hour I left his office never to return. I have seen him 4 times and each time I waited 30 to 45 minutes. All the other doctors seem to be able to schedule appointments well, but his patients are stacked up in the waiting room. Very Poor!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Berman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roswell, GA.

  • Dr. Judith Silverstein

    Dr. Judith Silverstein

    Dermatology

    Roswell, GA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    35
  • Dr. David Levine

    Dr. David Levine

    Dermatology

    Roswell, GA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    34
  • Dr. Michael Fisher

    Dr. Michael Fisher

    Dermatology

    Roswell, GA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (30)
    28