ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Miller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Miller?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2015

Dr Miller skillfully guided me through a diagnosis of Thyroid Cancer. I trust his judgement

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doc ever!

Posted on July 24th, 2013

Dr. Miller is nothing less than amazing. With Thyroid issues, I have to fight very hard to deal with weight gain and dry skin. Doc fights right along with me while ensuring that I am safe and my levels are appropriate. I never wrote a review for years because some of his staff was less than friendly. . . but Dr. miller listened to those complaints and made necessary changes! It is VERY pleasant to go to his office now! (But I am telling you, he is SOOOO good, that many of us put up with the yucky staff for a while to keep him as our Doc) I once gained 27 pounds in 3 months and as soon as I told Dr. Miller he was right there checking my blood, changing my meds and listening to me. He knows how hard I fight to get/keep the weight off and he does his part to track my levels and adjust my meds. HE LISTENS AND CARES!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2012

Just the best! Dr. Miller takes time to discuss any issue presented to him, and offers solutions. I feel confident that he can help me keep my diabetes under control, and that I can continue to live a long and healthy life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2012

Dr Miller is very thorough and always takes his time. Dr Miller is very personable and very kind. He was able to help me and refer me to surgeon who was absolutely just as Dr Miller is. Thank you for making my life so much better.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Thyroid Doctor!

Posted on September 19th, 2011

Dr. Miller is amazing and his office staff seems to be improving. Even when the staff was very unprofessional, it was worth tolerating to receive such excellent medical care for my thyroid issues!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Uniontown, OH.