ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Price Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Price?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Price?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Very attentive to my specific needs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

This doctor was a joke. If you have a child with a complex disorder, this is NOT the doctor you need. RUN to a different provider!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 15th, 2013

I loved the office staff. I think Dr. Price knows what he's talking about but he doesn't know anything about my daughter. She has other medical things she deals with and he didn't take any of that into consideration. We did neuropsych per the request of several doctors and when I shared the results with Price, he was arrogant, rude and conceited about it. Because my daughter is losing weight from the ADHD medicine she's on, he told me in front of her that she can have whatever she wants whenever she wants as long as it has calories and she doesn't need to drink water. Really? He also said that as long as the medication is working, it doesn't matter what her diagnosis is. It matters to me!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2013

He knows his medications. He taught my kids to make animal balloons lol

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2012

I have a child with ADD who had been getting in trouble at school. After 6 visits with Dr Price, he was doing great and was on the honor roll last year. Highly recommend!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2010

He is very good doctor. My child had lots of problems in school. He worked with the school counseler and got his medication straightened out.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2009

It is really hard to find a good psychiatrist in this area. we have tried several. We have been very pleased with Dr. Price. He was the only one who really took the time to listen and explain everything that was going on. The first set of medications didn't work but my wife really got better when recommended we switch medications

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Price is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Russellville, AR.

  • Dr. Nita Brown

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Russellville, AR 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. Terrell Bishop

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Russellville, AR 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    38
  • Dr. Atif Akhtar

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Russellville, AR 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    22