ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin White Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin White?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin White?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

Great Experience

I would highly recommend Dr. White. He was very thorough and took the time to really pay attention.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

Dr White-a surgeon with a heart

Seen by Dr White at 11 am and was operated on at 7pn same day. He is knowledgeable, caring and very professional. His assistant, Kaitlyn is a gentle person who knows her position very well and will always ask for help from Dr White when anything arises out of her bailiwick.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

Great foot doctor!

I am so glad my primary doctor referred me to Dr. White.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

A Good Experience

I'm very satisfied with results of my recent foot surgery. Dr. White took his time explaining the procedure and my options, and in discussing expectations. I never felt rushed. He is caring, thorough, and he and his staff are responsive to contact when necessary. I'm fortunate that he was recommended to me, and I recommend him to others.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Dr. White took his time listening to my complaints and evaluating my injuries. He was extremely knowledgeable and and has a caring demeanor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Dr. White is wonderful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2014

Outstanding Surgeon

I only wish he had been the first surgeon to repair my fractured ankle and fibula. After taking x-rays he diagnosed the problem and explained what had to be done to correct the problem with my ankle. He followed up with my progress every step of the way. I am convinced without his expertise I would not be walking today. He is a fine doctor, i recommend him without reserve. Also his office is very well run with an efficient and caring staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2011

Exceptional Doctor!!

I had been having trouble with my ankle for quite a long time. Dr. White was very conservative with his treatment. Unfortunately I needed surgery. Dr. White performed my surgery and within six weeks I was back to excercising with no pain!! He was very professional and knowledgable and would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2010

Surgery on my ankle

I had a surgical procedure on my ankle to fix a fracture. Dr White delivered great care and expertise. I found his entire staff to be accomadating and skilled. I felt very fortunate to have Dr White take care of me. I cant say I want to break my ankle again, but if that misfortune happens it is to Dr white I go.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin White is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hackettstown, NJ.

  • Dr. Rehan Shamim

    Dr. Rehan Shamim

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Hackettstown, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    8
  • Dr. William Sayde

    Dr. William Sayde

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Hackettstown, NJ 0 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    8
  • Dr. Michael Kelly

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Hackettstown, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (24)
    37