Dr. Kevin Sadati DO Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Newport Beach, CA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 89 patient ratings
  • 69 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.3)

91 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    1%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2017
Rest Assured
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sadati is a true artist - i knew from the moment i met him that I would be in the best hands. He makes you feel so comfortable and really walks you through the entire process during the consult. The day of surgery there were no surprises and no pain whatsoever - he really is an expert at what he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2017
Great lower face lift
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful experience getting my lower facelift over five weeks ago. I am so happy with the results. It is so natural looking people don't even notice except to tell me that I really look good but they don't know really why. Everyone at the office were so kind and nice and although I experienced some discomfort there is really no pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Highly recommend this office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Great!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was perfect, loved having my procedure done under local sedation
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Professional and made me feel comfortable with my procedure
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sadati listened to my concerns and provided feedback about the procedures I was considering. After his recommendations I felt comfortable with my ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
nothing but excellent!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
At 70 years of age and never having had anything "done", I was very nervous! Dr. Sadati gave a detailed description of the entire procedure (jowels a ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Painless with no anesthesia! A positive, supportive and uplifting experience. I feel young again and wouldn't trust anyone but Dr. Sadati with my face, neck or eyes!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best in all ways!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrid doctor. Does not know what he is doing. Has zero personality and is insulting to minors.

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Really smooth
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Much easier than Ithought,, Dr. Sadati has a great group, helping you through the process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Always positive
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Greatest experience!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Experienced, kind, professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
I'm very happy with the result.He is very sweet and all the people in his office are very helpful,
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Sadati, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.