ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Shrock Is this you?
  • 19
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Shrock?


29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Dr Shrock and the entire staff are top notch. Every aspect of my treatment in this office was totally professional and done with perfection. Everyone in the office - front office reception, office manager, insurance dept, nurses, physical therapists, X-ray technician, physicians assistant and of course Dr Shrock - all expert at what they do and made my ordeal so much easier than it could have been. Could not recommend this practice more highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

Excellent doctor

First visit with Dr. Shrock (to whom I came for a second opinion) was a huge relief after my visit with another orthopedic surgeon. Dr. Shrock definitely knows orthopedic surgery and laid out all the options very clearly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

I had my shoulder replaced due to a fall and was very satisfied with Dr. Shrock and the out come. He has a really good bed side manner and makes you feel comfortable.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2012

Highly Professional.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2012

I was very worried about my hip replacement and Dr Shrock made feel at ease. Terrific bedside manner and very helpful in understanding my procedure. I can now walk again pain-free .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 25th, 2011

Doctor seems qualified but his office staff is terrible. You will wait over an hour to see the doctor. Staff failed to follow up with insurance company for prescriptions. Staff failed to give correct time of surgery and failed to provide authorization code to surgical center causing a wait of two hours to have surgery. Might consider dealing with someone else to avoid a headache.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Shrock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

  • Dr. Richard Goldstein

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Jacob Landes

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Matthew Wells

    Dr. Matthew Wells

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (24)
    16