Dr. Kevin Shrock MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Fort Lauderdale, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.9)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Shrock and the entire staff are top notch. Every aspect of my treatment in this office was totally professional and done with perfection. Everyone in the office - front office reception, office manager, insurance dept, nurses, physical therapists, X-ray technician, physicians assistant and of course Dr Shrock - all expert at what they do and made my ordeal so much easier than it could have been. Could not recommend this practice more highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2015
Excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First visit with Dr. Shrock (to whom I came for a second opinion) was a huge relief after my visit with another orthopedic surgeon. Dr. Shrock definitely knows orthopedic surgery and laid out all the options very clearly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my shoulder replaced due to a fall and was very satisfied with Dr. Shrock and the out come. He has a really good bed side manner and makes you feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2012
Highly Professional.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very worried about my hip replacement and Dr Shrock made feel at ease. Terrific bedside manner and very helpful in understanding my procedure. I can now walk again pain-free.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 25th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor seems qualified but his office staff is terrible. You will wait over an hour to see the doctor. Staff failed to follow up with insurance company for prescriptions. Staff failed to give correct time of surgery and failed to provide authorization code to surgical center causing a wait of two hours to have surgery. Might consider dealing with someone else to avoid a headache.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017

1.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Shrock, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.