ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Sperling Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Sperling?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Sperling?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

He is the best. I have seen another doctor before I saw Dr Sperling but did't like him. A friend told me about Dr Sperling and told me how wonderful he is She is right.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Very caring

Friendly and easy to work with. Caring and understanding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2012

Top Dr. #1 Compassionate

Dr. Sperling is the best ! He is kinds compassionate and understanding of your needs.As a dialysis patient, you couldn't ask for a better physician.He understands your needs and follows -up on all of your concerns.As a patient , I feel very fortunate to haveKevin Sperling as my physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2011

Dr. Sperling is the most down to earth, caring, concerned, doctor I have been to in a very long time. I have had kidney problems for a while until it got worse and Dr. Sperling was able to help me in every way imaginable. I would recommend Dr. Sperling to anyone who has problems dealing with their creatinine levels or anything dealing with their kidneys. He cares about his patients and that is why I see him as I do. He is also very good looking.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2010

very caring

he treated me with respect. He talked to me in words I would understand. He spend a lot of time with me because I have been a wreck. He is very compassionate and would recommend him very highly to any one who needed this type of doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Sperling is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chester, PA.

  • Dr. Mihai Diamandi

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Chester, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22
  • Dr. Melvyn Lapes

    Dr. Melvyn Lapes

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Chester, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    48
  • Dr. Yogesh Neupane

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Chester, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)