ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Supple Is this you?
  • 9
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Supple?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

In 2014, the head of the my humorous was completely out of the socket, but due to existing health issues, it wasn't possible to have surgery until 2015. I had a total reverse shoulder replacement done by Dr. Supple. While I was under his care, I faithfully attended PT. At the time of my discharge, I had recovered total range of motion, being able to hold my are down at my side, and make a complete circle with full extension. I am an active competitive ballroom dancer, and dedicated gardener. Today, I am pain free and have no limitations in activities. I love this man!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

Excellent doctor

I've not had surgery with Dr. Supple. But, he did give me solid advice. Back to active sports and healed.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

Excellent care, bedside manner and surgical results.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2013

Great Doctor for Athletes

Dr. Supple saw me promptly for a wrist that was broken while cycling and explained my injury in a way that I could understand. He told me exactly what I should do next and asked if I was OK with the pain until his partner could see me the next day and schedule surgery. His support staff was great and put me at ease in an uncomfortable situation. I never felt rushed and certainly would recommend him to my friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2012

Stay "in the game" with this expert in your corner

My third sport related injury two of which needed surgical solutions performed by Dr. Supple. Dr Supple was my instant selection each time w/o a guess. He's upfront, provides surgical and non-surgical options, clearly sets expectations and executes to the plan. He and his staff are caring and friendly people who like us enjoy an active lifestyle. Highly recommend his work!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Supple is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.

  • Dr. James Aplington

    Dr. James Aplington

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Greensboro, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    47
  • Dr. Robert Collins

    Dr. Robert Collins

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Greensboro, NC 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (19)
    31
  • Dr. Ronald Gioffre

    Dr. Ronald Gioffre

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Greensboro, NC 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    48