Dr. Kevin Kelly MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Wellington, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 18.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can trust Dr. Kelly since he never advise me to take the medicine unless is necessary. This is not because the money, it is deal with the healthy. Believe or not, the more medicines you take the more trouble you will have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience, has done my previous surgeries.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Grewat Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kelly is a consummate professional, his demeanor is always pleasant and makes the experience of having needles in your eyes tolerable. He is also takes the time to help one understand what the problem is and what the procedure goals are and how you are progressing. The entire staff at Fier is outstanding
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Hope his diognosis is accurate. Still seeing him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2014
Caring and compassionate
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kelly has been treating me for a retina issue since I moved to Florida. He is very confident, very compassionate and has a great bedside manner. My problem is resolving and I couldn't be happier with the services provided by Dr. Kelly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2014
The kind of Doctor that you want still exists
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was in Florida on vacation and the day before I was scheduled to leave my retina detached. Dr Kelly saw me as soon as possible (on a weekend no less) and continued to see me during my recovery before I could go home. His staff is great and everyone is so proactive. It has been hard to find an office at home where I feel as well taken care of. Wish I lived closer so that I could continue to be his patient. Doctors like him are hard to find. One more thing... he knows what he is doing and does it well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Kelly for close to two years and have been very pleased with his treatments. He is very up to date on whats happening with Macular Degeneration.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2013
Most Excellent Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had cataract surgery that went terribly awry. I was referred to Dr. Kelly who saw me the same day. He treated me with the utmost concern and was sure to start off conservatively before scheduling surgery. I feel complete confidence in his abilities and would not recommend another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 14th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wrong diagnosis. Long wait. Unneeded treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2012
AWESOME!!!!
Wait time
40 minutes
NERVOUS ON ARRIVAL BUT THE DOCTOR AND STAFF MAKES YOU FEEL AT EASE. AMAZING DOCTOR!! NICE STAFF,(FRONT AND CLINICAL). HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRACTICE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2012
Excellent experience!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would definitely recommend him to any of my family and friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Kelly, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wellington, FL.