The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Kelly Is this you?
  • 21
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Kelly?


29 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

I can trust Dr. Kelly since he never advise me to take the medicine unless is necessary. This is not because the money, it is deal with the healthy. Believe or not, the more medicines you take the more trouble you will have.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Excellent experience, has done my previous surgeries.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Grewat Doctor

Dr Kelly is a consummate professional, his demeanor is always pleasant and makes the experience of having needles in your eyes tolerable. He is also takes the time to help one understand what the problem is and what the procedure goals are and how you are progressing. The entire staff at Fier is outstanding

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Hope his diognosis is accurate. Still seeing him

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2014

Caring and compassionate

Dr. Kelly has been treating me for a retina issue since I moved to Florida. He is very confident, very compassionate and has a great bedside manner. My problem is resolving and I couldn't be happier with the services provided by Dr. Kelly

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2014

The kind of Doctor that you want still exists

I was in Florida on vacation and the day before I was scheduled to leave my retina detached. Dr Kelly saw me as soon as possible (on a weekend no less) and continued to see me during my recovery before I could go home. His staff is great and everyone is so proactive. It has been hard to find an office at home where I feel as well taken care of. Wish I lived closer so that I could continue to be his patient. Doctors like him are hard to find. One more thing... he knows what he is doing and does it well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. Kelly for close to two years and have been very pleased with his treatments. He is very up to date on whats happening with Macular Degeneration.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2013

Most Excellent Patient

I had cataract surgery that went terribly awry. I was referred to Dr. Kelly who saw me the same day. He treated me with the utmost concern and was sure to start off conservatively before scheduling surgery. I feel complete confidence in his abilities and would not recommend another doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2013

Wrong diagnosis. Long wait. Unneeded treatment.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

AWESOME!!!!

NERVOUS ON ARRIVAL BUT THE DOCTOR AND STAFF MAKES YOU FEEL AT EASE. AMAZING DOCTOR!! NICE STAFF,(FRONT AND CLINICAL). HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRACTICE.

Wait time
40.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2012

Excellent experience!

I would definitely recommend him to any of my family and friends

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Kelly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wellington, FL.

  • Dr. Eduardo Uchiyama

    Dr. Eduardo Uchiyama

    Ophthalmology

    Wellington, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (39)
    9
  • Dr. John Crowell

    Ophthalmology

    Wellington, FL 0.15 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. George Wong

    Ophthalmology

    Wellington, FL 0.51 mi

    4.3
    (25)
    29