ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Tadych Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Tadych?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2016

2 star rating because no X-rays taken, very minimal exam and he immediately recommended the PRP injections. No positive results so he then (again w/o an exam) recommended physical therapy. Just returned from a trip to urgent care where they found I have severe arthritis, bone spurs and need a new knee. $1000. bill from Tadych w/o a diagnosis or proper treatment. I would not recommend him to anyone.

Doctor's Response

If you feel you were mistreated/ under-treated with service from our office, we wish that you would contact us directly so that we can correct the matter internally. If you have concerns about a bill you received or feel you were billed incorrectly please contact us immidately. For a high complexity, urgent matter- without any additional services; imaging etc... the amount billed to your insurance would never be more than $475.00. If you received a bill for more than this amount contact us to have it resolved. From the standpoint of your care, Dr. Tadych takes a systematic approach in his treatments and typically does not recommend surgery without trial of conservative options first. We sincerely wish you a speedy recovery, and best of luck with your upcoming joint replacement.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Wonderful and knowledgeable middle-aged doctor with new and upcoming treatment techniques. He came highly recommended by friends and now I know why! My knee pain is gone and I can get back to doing the things I love, without pain! Thank you Dr. Tadych!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Friendly and knowledgable

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Dr. Tadych was awesome! He has the latest and greatest in treatment options. My knee problems was checked out and he gave me multiple options that I could choose from for the issue. Very happy with my care, highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 21st, 2014

felt uncomfortable with one woman in office..I think carol. Rather rude

Doctor's Response

We take our complaints very seriously. If you were mistreated or unhappy with service from any staff member, we sincerely hope that you would contact us directly or write a formal complaint so that we can correct the matter internally.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Orthopedic doctor ever

Posted on June 28th, 2013

I would highly recommend Dr. Tadych - he has helped my family through many sprains, broken bones, and surgeries over the last 20 years. He is very knowledgable and very good with patients. He is a good listener and the kindest doctor I have ever went to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Kind and Professional!

Posted on April 29th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

If you need an orthopedic - This is the doc I would recommend...

Posted on April 9th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great Doctor

Posted on February 26th, 2012

Middle aged doctor who has had quite and established practice. Had many friends recommend him and have had good experiences with their care. Would highly recommend to my friends. Since my partial knee replacement I am able to walk with out pain again and can lead an active life style, thank you so much

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sue Fischer

Posted on July 27th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Tadych is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minocqua, WI.