Dr. Kevin Taggart MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Puyallup, WA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

47 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2017
Dr. Taggart is the best!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot believe someone could even write a bad review about Doctor Taggart. I almost take it personally! Taggart is different from the norm he not only takes care of my newborn's health needs but he will scoop him up, swaddle him and cuddle him all while telling him how cute he is! He truly cares & has a heart of gold! He is a rarity in the health field among many rigid and serious doctors. He is always smiling and cracking jokes. I actually leave happier! To have a doctor that is knowledgeable and proffessional yet compassionate and funny is not something you come by often! I am so happy I found Dr. Taggart he is a shining light in this world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
hands down the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We couldn't have been blessed with a better doctor to take care of our family. Dr. Taggart is knowledgable, compassionate and funny- he's extremely reliable and like another addition to your family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
Best Doctor Ever!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Taggart is all 3 of my kids doctor and he is my doctor also. He is so good with the kids. He knows us by name and knows how far we drive(2 hours) just to have his as our doctor. Hes the best! I'd recommend him or his office to anyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Taggart is the best Doctor we have ever seen. He runs late but gives you time as if he were on time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hands down best MD in the area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His patients are just $$$ to him. He doesn't care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
9 years!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to see Dr. Taggart for 9 years now. He has been my doctor and now will be/is my child's doctor (due nov). He is the best of the best and I ALWAYS have a wonderful experience. He makes everyone feel accepted and like what your going through isn't abnormal (because we always feel like we are one step away from dying). I recommend him to everyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far the best doctor I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2013
Most caring doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Taggart always shows genuine concern for my family's well being. He is attentive and listens to what our concerns are and takes careful steps to ensure an accurate diagnosis and proper treatment. My children adore him and I am very greatful to have such a caring doctor looking after my family. He's truly the best doctor!

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2012
i love dr. taggart
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to dr. Taggart from a friend for a new OB. So glad we chose dr. Taggart. He is the best. And is now our family dr. And I refer him to everyone I know!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
AMAZING!
Wait time
20 minutes
Kevin Taggart as an absolutely AMAZING person with a heart of gold. He has been there for my son and I through thick and thin. He is VERY busy due to him being so great at what he does, but in my opinion he is well worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2012
Dr. Taggart is AMAZING
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Taggart is an amazing doctor! He is always smiling and cheerful no matter what time of day or night. He makes you feel completely comfortable and you will NEVER feel rushed or like he does not have enough time for you. It might be a screaming busy day but Dr. Taggart will sit down and take the time to listen to whatever it is you need to talk about. I recently moved and will miss Dr. Taggart terribly. He is a kind, compassionate, caring doctor and person. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to change care providers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Taggart, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Puyallup, WA.