ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Taggart Is this you?
  • 39
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Taggart?


47 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

Dr. Taggart is the best!

I cannot believe someone could even write a bad review about Doctor Taggart. I almost take it personally! Taggart is different from the norm he not only takes care of my newborn's health needs but he will scoop him up, swaddle him and cuddle him all while telling him how cute he is! He truly cares & has a heart of gold! He is a rarity in the health field among many rigid and serious doctors. He is always smiling and cracking jokes. I actually leave happier! To have a doctor that is knowledgeable and proffessional yet compassionate and funny is not something you come by often! I am so happy I found Dr. Taggart he is a shining light in this world.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

Love Dr Taggart and all the staff here!
Wait time
20 minutes

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

hands down the best

We couldn't have been blessed with a better doctor to take care of our family. Dr. Taggart is knowledgable, compassionate and funny- he's extremely reliable and like another addition to your family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

Best Doctor Ever!!

Dr. Taggart is all 3 of my kids doctor and he is my doctor also. He is so good with the kids. He knows us by name and knows how far we drive(2 hours) just to have his as our doctor. Hes the best! I'd recommend him or his office to anyone!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Dr. Taggart is the best Doctor we have ever seen. He runs late but gives you time as if he were on time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Hands down best MD in the area.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

His patients are just $$$ to him. He doesn't care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

9 years!

I have been going to see Dr. Taggart for 9 years now. He has been my doctor and now will be/is my child's doctor (due nov). He is the best of the best and I ALWAYS have a wonderful experience. He makes everyone feel accepted and like what your going through isn't abnormal (because we always feel like we are one step away from dying). I recommend him to everyone I know.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

By far the best doctor I have ever had.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2013

Most caring doctor

Dr Taggart always shows genuine concern for my family's well being. He is attentive and listens to what our concerns are and takes careful steps to ensure an accurate diagnosis and proper treatment. My children adore him and I am very greatful to have such a caring doctor looking after my family. He's truly the best doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2012

i love dr. taggart

I was referred to dr. Taggart from a friend for a new OB. So glad we chose dr. Taggart. He is the best. And is now our family dr. And I refer him to everyone I know!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

AMAZING!

Kevin Taggart as an absolutely AMAZING person with a heart of gold. He has been there for my son and I through thick and thin. He is VERY busy due to him being so great at what he does, but in my opinion he is well worth the wait.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Taggart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Puyallup, WA.

  • Dr. Nancy Grubb

    Family Medicine

    Puyallup, WA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    27
  • Dr. Yuri Lee

    Family Medicine

    Puyallup, WA 0.01 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Michael Lorich

    Family Medicine

    Puyallup, WA 0.61 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    12