ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Tate Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Tate?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Tate?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.4 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Smart

Smart, thorough, organized! Communicates well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Great doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Bloodthinners

dr tate does not know how to get blood thinners where they need to be i could have died loss a lot of blood and had a heart attack under his care

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Probably the best doctor I've had

I felt like Dr. Tate listened to my answers when he asked me a question, which was a new experience for me... Usually I think doctors tend to ask questions like they're going through a checklist as opposed to listening to answers. Then, Dr. Tate took time to explain some things to me. He didn't seem rushed. I felt valued.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

Best doctor I have had.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2012

very knowledagble and caring. He takes care of my whole family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 7th, 2011

Did not really care.

Doctors need to get back to the old way of caring for patients. Did not follow up when I really became ill. Just did not care.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Tate is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Easton, MD.

  • Dr. Nina Eshaghi

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Easton, MD 0.04 mi

    4.8
    (22)
  • Dr. Esther Elliott

    Family Medicine

    Easton, MD 0.18 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    17
  • Robert Sanchez

    Family Medicine

    Easton, MD 0.18 mi

    3.0
    (6)
    42