Dr. Kevin Terefenko MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Reading, PA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 80 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

80 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
The best around
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best guy around if you want your knee to be done with out any extra problems he is up to date on the latest things and he applies what he learns
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
It was so great to be able to get in to see the doctor on short notice. He put my mind at ease, and let me know what was going on in my body. Now I can deal with the problems as the rear their ugly heads and cause me lots of discomfort.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Good experience
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Terefenko and his staff are truly wonder.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is excellent. The quality and high level of expertise is great. My right hip was replaced and I got my life back. I am extremely grateful. I highly recommend Dr Terefenco.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Terefenko is a wonderful doctor. I have so much respect for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Superior knowledge, excellent staff - they work like clockwork. Very helpful if any explanation is necessary. Pleasant and efficient - a pleasure to see a doctor's office this well-run.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Very thorough and spends times with his patients. Has very good bedside manner.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very caring & thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great and professional experience. You are the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor for knee problems; very knowledgeable with a great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Terefenko is the only orthopedic surgeon I would ever consider going to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Very knowledgeable and great bedside manner
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Terefenko was very knowledgable and his bedside manner fantastic. He explained things well and talked through treatment options for my bad knee. My friend recommend Dr Terefenko to me because he replaced her knee and now she is doing things she hasn't done in years.


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Terefenko, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Reading, PA.