Dr. Kevin Terefenko MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (-0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very caring & thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great and professional experience. You are the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor for knee problems; very knowledgeable with a great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Terefenko is the only orthopedic surgeon I would ever consider going to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Very knowledgeable and great bedside manner
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Terefenko was very knowledgable and his bedside manner fantastic. He explained things well and talked through treatment options for my bad knee. My friend recommend Dr Terefenko to me because he replaced her knee and now she is doing things she hasn't done in years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Outstanding patient care!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Terefenko's practice because my personal experience over the past year and a half has been only positive with this doctor and his staff! I would describe my entire experience as 100% patient focused ... from my greeting at the front desk through my interaction with the doctor. Dr. Terefenko spent quality time explaining my diagnosis and answering my questions at every visit. I never felt rushed when he was with me and I always understood the next steps in my care when I left the office. I received a follow up e-mail giving me the details of my office visits which I found helpful. I also received a patient survey after my visits which I liked because I could give any feedback. I also had good experiences with the x-ray technician and the billing office. The entire staff is friendly and caring! The waiting area is very pleasant and the office is very clean! My friend recommended Dr. Terefenko and I am so happy that I found this practice for my fracture!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The finest hip and knee surgeon around. State of the art care. A master in the operating room. And, his entire team is first class
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2014
Hand
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fixed my hand up, what an amazing guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, fantasic surgeon and wonderful staff. I had a terrific outcome with my knee replacement surgeries. I couldn't be happier and recommend him to EVERYONE!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best. I cant say enough about him as a surgeon and caregiver.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a caring and excellent surgeon. Has a good bedside manner and explains everything in terms you can understand. Takes his time and doesn't rush you out. I trust him with my life as I have 4 times already
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Terefenko, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Reading, PA.

Doctor

Dr. David Abraham

23 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paul Neuman

24 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Banco

20 years experience

4.7 of 5