ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Toller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Toller?

Diabetic Macular Edema

Diabetic Macular Edema

Get the facts about diabetic macular edema, including the different types and the doctors and specialists who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Toller?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

Rude!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

I had a complete eye exam for possibly new glasses. When my eyes had not changed and their was no need for new glasses and was angry and surley. I never went back.

Wait time
20 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Cataract surgery

Rude, rude, rude. Does not want to hear any questions. Became upset with me for having a complication following surgery. Was told by him to live with the issue or face other complications if he attempted to fix it. I would NOT recommend him to anyone. Pretty sure he skipped the bedside manner class!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Would not recommend.

Dr. Toller was very rude. When he came in the room he didn't even introduce himself or make any kind of social gesture. When I mentioned a spot from my last exam he waved his had and said "not there now" and stood up and walked out of the room without any type of see you next year or take care etc.!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

Great experience

Dr. Toler and his staff were very professional and helpful during my cataract removal experience. The surgery exceeded my exoectations. I highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2013

Great

Fantastic, compassionate and just overall wonderful

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Toller is similar to the following 0 Doctors near Grove, OK.