ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Toller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.8
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Toller?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

One Star

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Rude!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

I had a complete eye exam for possibly new glasses. When my eyes had not changed and their was no need for new glasses and was angry and surley. I never went back.

Wait time
20 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cataract surgery

Posted on September 7th, 2016

Rude, rude, rude. Does not want to hear any questions. Became upset with me for having a complication following surgery. Was told by him to live with the issue or face other complications if he attempted to fix it. I would NOT recommend him to anyone. Pretty sure he skipped the bedside manner class!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would not recommend.

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Dr. Toller was very rude. When he came in the room he didn't even introduce himself or make any kind of social gesture. When I mentioned a spot from my last exam he waved his had and said "not there now" and stood up and walked out of the room without any type of see you next year or take care etc.!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on March 7th, 2015

Dr. Toler and his staff were very professional and helpful during my cataract removal experience. The surgery exceeded my exoectations. I highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on February 23rd, 2013

Fantastic, compassionate and just overall wonderful

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Toller is similar to the following 0 Doctors near Grove, OK.