Dr. Kevin Trinh MD Patient Reviews

  • Anesthesiology Bakersfield, CA

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

2.8 (-0.7)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    15%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 36.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
The staff is crap and useless
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sad I had to go to a new Dr I had been with Trihn for years but the staff just gets worse they should all be fired and start new I miss Dr Trihn but the staff go go ------ themselves
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He actually cared for his patients. I hated the wait for really appreciated the way he tried to assist me with my medical problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Dismissive and Poor MANNERS.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was dismissive and didn't report to Dr. Brazill that I'd fallen and injured myself. I found him arrogant and uninterested in what we were telling him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Rude Staff
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Trinh is awesome. But his office staff are terrible. The office and staff are so disorganized. Never return calls, cancel appointments and not letting you know until you show up for the appointment. Very rude and make you feel that you are bothering them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 5th, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, horrible staff! Been going here for years but staff is terrible at returning calls, renewing prescriptions and found out today they lied to another doctor's office that I hadn't done my part but really again they didn't get the information to them after several calls. Sad this staff has these problems. Thinking of leaving.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2014

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 30th, 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Trinh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bakersfield, CA.