ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Trinh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Trinh?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Trinh?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

The staff is crap and useless

Sad I had to go to a new Dr I had been with Trihn for years but the staff just gets worse they should all be fired and start new I miss Dr Trihn but the staff go go ------ themselves

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

He actually cared for his patients. I hated the wait for really appreciated the way he tried to assist me with my medical problems.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Dismissive and Poor MANNERS.

He was dismissive and didn't report to Dr. Brazill that I'd fallen and injured myself. I found him arrogant and uninterested in what we were telling him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Rude Staff

Dr. Trinh is awesome. But his office staff are terrible. The office and staff are so disorganized. Never return calls, cancel appointments and not letting you know until you show up for the appointment. Very rude and make you feel that you are bothering them.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 5th, 2013

Great doctor, horrible staff! Been going here for years but staff is terrible at returning calls, renewing prescriptions and found out today they lied to another doctor's office that I hadn't done my part but really again they didn't get the information to them after several calls. Sad this staff has these problems. Thinking of leaving.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Trinh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bakersfield, CA.

  • Dr. Philip Khoury

    Dr. Philip Khoury

    Anesthesiology

    Bakersfield, CA 0 mi

  • Dr. John Brazill

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Bakersfield, CA 0 mi

    3.7
    (41)
    27
  • Dr. John De Rouen

    Anesthesiology

    Bakersfield, CA 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28