ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Tschetter Is this you?

Filter Reviews

56 Ratings • 30 Comments

4.6
  • 46
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Tschetter?

Showing 12 of 56 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2017

Dr Kevin Tschetter is one of the best doctors I have ever met. I highly recommend him to all people who are seeking quality medical care.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Personable and professional

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Excellent experience for several years

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr that has saved my life.

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

I have trusted this Dr for over 15 years with my health. I cannot describe in brief how he has improved my life. To say I owe him is an understatement. He is kind, patient and knowledgeable in so many areas that if he cannot solve it he knows where to send you. I also get my annual physical and I look forward to it so I can see him and find out how things are going in his life too. I just hope he doesn't move or retire soon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Dr. Techetter and staff are exceptional in service, care and attention to patients concerns. He goes above and beyond with his patients to ensure that you have a great understanding of tests (if ordered), diagnosis and treatment. If you are trying to decide on choosing a physician, you will not regret choosing Dr. Techetter and the staff of the physician group he works with. They are in my opinion the very best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Professional

Posted on October 7th, 2016

Dr. Tschetter is the consummate professional. His "bedside manner" is calm, caring, and competent. His knowledge and diagnostic abilities are state of the art. He, together with a specialist he brought in, diagnosised and treated a 10 year old condition that other doctors had missed or misdiagnosed. I couldn't be more satisfied with Dr. Tschetter and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I very much appreciate Dr Tschetter

Posted on September 29th, 2016

I feel the office staff or always so helpful. They return my phone calls and i am very pleased with my dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Very Best!!

Posted on September 5th, 2016

Dr. Tschetter is the best! He always takes his time answering my questions and gives me straight answers. He never rushes me and always explains everything I need to know before leaving. Also, his staff is very kind, caring and professional. I would recommend Dr. Tschetter to all my family and friends!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Review

Posted on September 3rd, 2016

Dr. Tschetter and his staff are wonderful! Phone calls to the office are handled very efficiently. The doctor and his staff are welcoming and friendly. Dr. Tschetter never gives me the impression he is rushed, and takes the time to explain, with clarity, my concerns. I would highly recommend this doctor and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr.

Posted on August 27th, 2016

Dr. Tschetter is an excellent Doctor! He is very personable and easy to talk to. He addresses concerns quickly and I like that he explains things to me in ways that I can understand. Dr. Tschetter and his staff are always friendly, very helpful, full of information and return calls quickly. I would highly recommend him!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

A fabulous physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2016

We have gone to Doctor Tschetter about 16 yrs maybe a little more. We always feel like he cares and is really interested in your health. He has served us very well over the years. We also like how the office is run.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate Respectful Doctor

Posted on June 20th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Tschetter for the past 10 years and have found him to be a compassionate caregiver who has always been respectful of my time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Tschetter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Draper, UT.