ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Kevin Weikart Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Kevin Weikart?


12 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Caring and thorough

Most caring Doctor I have ever been to and spent two hours on my first physical

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2012

D Dolbashian

I could not ask for a more caring and thorough individual to be my physician. Several of my specialists, (and nurses), recommended Dr Weikart, and they were not wrong.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

arrogant

if you run to see him a zillion times a month, you will be fine. otherwise, he is obnoxious, defensive and is only concerned with lining his pockets. Even his personality verges on " scolding you' at all times...Lord forbid you ask a question. hates to explain what all the meds he prescribes do for you and you can tell the pharmactical companies pay for his training. RUN!!!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

Dr. Kevin Weikart is simply not a good doctor!

Dr. Kevin Weikart is not a good doctor in any sense of the term. He is not good at diagnosing an illness and prescribes the same medicine for almost any ailment. During an appointment you can expect to spend less than 5 min. with the doctor, but that doesn't bother him because he is going to want to follow up with you on a regular basis so that he can pad his wallet with your co-payments and bill your insurance.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2011

Dr. Weikart

We have been patients of Dr. Weikart for 19 years and have found him to be a very caring physician willing to spend extra time addressing any questions, and will visit you in the hospital before and after office hours, sometimes during lunch hour also and on his official day off. He has called numerous times at night with test results and answers to questions we had.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2010

Excellent Physician

We have been seeing Dr. Weikart for years and have never had a physician who was taken the time to listen, run tests, and has called us many times on Sunday with test results. He has shown excellence in all that he does. His staff work very hard along with Dr. Weikart and if you were there on a bad day we all have them so give them a break. He is about his patients when he is in the office and I personally appreciate all his concern over the years.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2010

office staff is very rude and never call patients back about concerns.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2009

Grateful Patient

Dr. Weikart saved my life. Literally.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 11th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Kevin Weikart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near O Fallon, MO.

  • Dr Thomas Wright

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Vascular Surgery

    O Fallon, MO

    5.0
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Karen Porte

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    O Fallon, MO 0 mi

    4.0
    (27)
    36
  • Dr. Matthew Meier

    Internal Medicine

    O Fallon, MO 0 mi

    3.8
    (12)
    29