The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Woodson Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Woodson?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2016

Confused

One day he just closed & never came back . His receptionists weren't aware either. There were rumors he ran away with another doctor Lacy whom started to work at his office.... really nice doctor wonder where he is today.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2014

Former patient

After years of being told that a viable pregnancy was impossible he made it possible and now I have a happy, healthy daughter. Thanks to his continuing education, compassion and perseverance I'm complete

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2011

Charlyn J. McPhail BSN

I do not know if you remember me. I had my daughter in Aug 2 1991. I am still having problems with yeast infections and I need to have my pap smear an ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 25th, 2011

The doctor closed his practice without informing his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2010

this the best doctor ever that God can put on your way.May The LORD bless Dr Woodson and keep him safe ever and his family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2009

Best OBGYN

Dr. Woodson is one of the most compassionate and professional doctors I've ever dealt with. He delivered both of my children. Both pregnancies were high risk and I almost miscarried my first son. Dr. Woodson made sure that this did not happen and monitored me throughout. I would not think about seeing another doctor for gyn needs.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

2.3 Rating

December 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Woodson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bridgeport, CT.

  • Dr. Lindsay Goodman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bridgeport, CT 0 mi

    7
  • Dr. Gina Dunston-Boone

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bridgeport, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Edward Luchansky

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bridgeport, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    46