Dr. Kevin Woodson MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Bridgeport, CT

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 32.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2016
Confused
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One day he just closed & never came back . His receptionists weren't aware either. There were rumors he ran away with another doctor Lacy whom started to work at his office.... really nice doctor wonder where he is today.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2014
Former patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After years of being told that a viable pregnancy was impossible he made it possible and now I have a happy, healthy daughter. Thanks to his continuing education, compassion and perseverance I'm complete
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2011
Charlyn J. McPhail BSN
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I do not know if you remember me. I had my daughter in Aug 2 1991. I am still having problems with yeast infections and I need to have my pap smear an ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 25th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor closed his practice without informing his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this the best doctor ever that God can put on your way.May The LORD bless Dr Woodson and keep him safe ever and his family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2009
Best OBGYN
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Woodson is one of the most compassionate and professional doctors I've ever dealt with. He delivered both of my children. Both pregnancies were high risk and I almost miscarried my first son. Dr. Woodson made sure that this did not happen and monitored me throughout. I would not think about seeing another doctor for gyn needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2014

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Woodson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bridgeport, CT.