ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kewen Jauss Is this you?
  • 11
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kewen Jauss?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Great Staff and great Doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

I would not recommend. Run.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

She didnt explain anything to us. Just said my husbands body couldn't handle chemo. No reasons why. Said he might need fluids but after blood work there was no mention of it. No new appointments, i guess she just sent him home to die?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

She was my doctor when I was diagnosed with Triple Negative Breast Cancer. I trusted her to see me through & she did just that!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

Dr. Jauss was recommended to me by about 5 individuals. I was diagnosed with stage 3 colon cancer. I had 12 chemo treatments. I felt really comfortable with dr. Jauss and her nurse Dena. I would recommend the spring hill CARTI nurses to anyone . I have no complaints about my care at the spring hill baptist CARTI

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2014

I would NEVER recommend Dr. Jauss to treat even my dog. She has absolutely zero beside manner. She is disrespectful to family members and family. Never in my life have I come across poor excuse of a doctor. Especially in the cancer field where people are so sick.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2012

Dr. Jauss is an extremely knowledgeable doctor who treats her patients with the utmost respect and compassion. She does an excellent job at respecting the patients wishes and concerns while at the same time treating the diagnosis to the best of her abilities. I would recommend Dr. Jauss to anyone with any hematology/oncology needs any day. This woman truly saved my life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kewen Jauss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.

  • Dr. Lawrence Mendelsohn

    Dr. Lawrence Mendelsohn

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    4.7
    (21)
    37
  • Dr. Omer Khalil

    Dr. Omer Khalil

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology and Oncology

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    4.7
    (31)
    10
  • Dr. Rhonda Gentry

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    4.7
    (27)
    15