ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keyvan Hariri Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keyvan Hariri?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keyvan Hariri?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

I would avoid seeing this person.

Zero bedside manner. Either overworked or hates his job. Very unpleasant experience.

Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 30th, 2012

Overall I've never had a problem setting up an appointment with Dr. Hariri. When I needed to see him the staff was able to set up an appointment promptly unlike my previous doctor who I had to wait for weeks to see. Also the wait time has always been minimal. For my physical I know I can schedule it during my lunch hour

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2011

Dr. Keyvan Hariri is my favorite Physican in the entire WORLD!

Dr. Keyvan Hariri, is by far one of the most caring, compassionate, and extremely intelligent physicans I have ever met in my life!!! He is extremely ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2011

Dr. Hariri is the best of best!

Dr. Keyvan Hariri, is by far one of the most caring, compassionate, and extremely intelligent physicans I have ever met in my life!!! He is extremely dedicated to his work as a doctor both in family practice as well as to volunteering his time with humanitarian efforts across the globe! Dr. Hariri geniuenly cares for his patients, and it's represented the minute he says "Hello". He is an extremely valuable asset to the Providence Medical Institute team located in Manhattan Beach, CA and I am so thrilled to call him my own!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2010

Horrible education, just clueless

I saw this guy after becoming severely ill following a flu vaccination. I suffered from tachycardia, horrible headaches, loss of vision, vomiting, ex ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keyvan Hariri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manhattan Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Linh-Uyen Vuong

    Family Medicine

    Manhattan Beach, CA 0 mi

    8
  • Dr. Huong Quy

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Manhattan Beach, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Emily Nguyen

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Manhattan Beach, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5