Overall Review

3.2
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (+ 0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    32%
  • Satisfied
    24%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    24%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 30.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

2.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very cold and will not listen to anything you say, argues if you have an opinion . horrible with knowing witch prescriptions not to mix and which are the best for you. not very knowledgeable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I didn't think he knew me from any other patient. Seems knowledgeable, but sometimes advice given was general & not specific to me . Some tests ordered that were not medically necessary for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good diagnostician. He cares. too many pills
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 27th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He and his wife can enter in an argument with the staff in front of everybody. They do not have work ethics, no professionalism and no bedside manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 11th, 2013
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall the experience was decent. Dr. Chang does not like to be asked questions. He can come across as unfriendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2012
Pt. of dr. Chang for 13 yrs.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have always felt Dr. listened , took his time did usual routine exams, did testing as needed for symtoms and results were treated with appropriate meds. or therapy.I also felt I was treated as a senior with respect. He has always gone out of his way to explain everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chang spends as long on my visits as is needed. I never feel rushed. He researches any questions I might have on medication and answers all my questions. I have recommended him to many.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 21st, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very unprofessional,uncaring,cold,indifferant,should be a lawyer
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 9th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Chang is very good at diagnosing, however he is not a good listener and does not like to explain what and why. He is rather arrogant and dismisses many of my questions. He has helped me in many ways, but is very prescription oriented.-Write about whatabout your physician-Write about whether you would recommend-Write as if you are talking to a peer who is asking your opinion
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2011
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr Chang is an excellent diagnostician. After two Dr's failed to discover why I was in pain, Dr Chang zeroed in on it at my first visit. He also saved my husband's life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 16th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I believe he gives poor care of seniors, in general. In my opinion, he did not listen carefully and assumed many things not presented. Is highly opinionated and loves to give prescriptions and get finished. I removed my Mother from his care and she was FAR better off his numerous meds and lackadaisical care. In my opinion, he HATES to be questioned.For me, even though I told him I was feeling a certain way he refused to accept or test for me, until after several visits. When tests returned showing what I said to be true he refused to believe them, I finally went to another doc on my own and he has treated me FAR more professionally and respectfully, and after being treated I feel much better. Too bad I waited so long for both my Mother and me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Khai Chang, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Summerfield, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Rey Rivera

7 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ramona Kyrillos

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Michel Habashy

35 years experience

3.4 of 5