The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Khaja Mohsin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Khaja Mohsin?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Khaja Mohsin?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.2 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

HE WAS VERY KIND AND CONCERNED ABOUT ME

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

He misdiagnosed my auto-immune disease. Claimed it was an allergy when it's actually psoriasis. My very first appointment I had to wait for 1.5 hours due to him not showing up until 11 am. Appointment was at 10:30 am and he then had to see everyone (13 patients) in front of me. The staff is subpar as well.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

very good knowledgeable physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

very good doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2012

Recommends

I have very good experience with him very accurate knowledgable,Helpful,pin point diagnosis of mine on first visit, nobody did in 9 years.Hard on pain meds priscriptions.Recommends without any doubt.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

Avoid

He is incredibly dismissive, he doesn't really listen to you. He comes in, goes with the first thing he hears (or chooses to hear) and begins to rattle off on that topic. "Oh you have headaches... headaches can be caused by many many things...you should drink hot tea..." "No, I didn't say I have headaches..." "So anyway, like I was saying about your headaches..." ARGH!!! I finally left and went to another doctor where I got the correct diagnosis. That doctor seemed annoyed that my previous doctor had not easily diagnosed and treated the issue. Many months of unnecessary suffering because of this. :(

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2012

Didn't Show up For Appointment
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

2.3 Rating

November 29th, 2011

to obsessed with weight. every condition was all blamed on weight even arthritis in finger.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2011

very impressive / dedicated / well knowledge and experienced. recommends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

execellent physician/ very happy with him

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2010

execellent doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Khaja Mohsin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Swansea, IL.

  • Dr. Justin Floyd

    Dr. Justin Floyd

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology and Oncology

    Swansea, IL 0.24 mi

    4.4
    (6)
    17
  • Dr. James Hays

    Dr. James Hays

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Swansea, IL 0.24 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    46
  • Dr. Mark Walshauser

    Dr. Mark Walshauser

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Swansea, IL 0.24 mi

    10