ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Khaled Girgis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Khaled Girgis?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2016

I was referred to him from a friend that I know and let me tell you my first visit with dr. Gerges I just loved How informative he is. I think I finally found a doctor who cares about helping me with my allgeries\ asthma. I would highly recommend Dr. Girgis to my friends and family.P.s. he's very kid friendly too☺

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2016

I have been going to Dr Girgis for many years he and the staff are the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Very nice and very knowledgeable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2011

He is the most caring doctor I have ever been to. He goes above and beyond trying to figure out one's allergies and asthma triggers. Asthma and allergies are not always easy to treat, but he takes the time to figure out what each patient needs.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2010

Kind, caring, thorough, considers the whole patient, great sense of humor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A real care giver

Posted on December 19th, 2009

He is a wonderful, caring doctor, who goes above and beyond to make sure he gives his patients the best care available.He is up on the most current treatments for allergies and really takes the time with each patient to make sure they understand their particular options.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2009

Dr. Girgis is very thorough and well informed in his specialty area. He is always willing to fully explain anything I want information about and has consistently gone above and beyond with his level of service. He is great and I recommend him to my friends and family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 4th, 2015

One Star

Posted on July 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Khaled Girgis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lenexa, KS.