ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Khaled Instrum Is this you?
  • 22
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Khaled Instrum?


31 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

Excellent Surgeon!

Thoroughly Informative surgeon with a positive attitude along with his staff! I would highly recommend!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Terrible experience

Dr Instrum couldn't take two minutes after surgery to come out and let us know how it went. One of his front office staff needs to find a new profession - said while I was standing at the desk - apparently I'm pissing people off left and right today! Another surgery is needed and it most certainly will be done elsewhere. As a side note - Holyoke Hospital was great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

The Best Orthopedic Surgeon

Dr.Instrum from the beginning he was straight forward and explained me everything from treatment to surgery of my hip and after I tried the hip injection I called Dr.Instrum to talk about surgery and he explained me everything about the procedure.When I left his office I was very confident that he was going to do a good job by performing my surgery.Im glad that I was referred to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

Highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2015

After surgery I had to see his PA, Owen. This was less than a pleasant visit. Owen seems to have an attitude problem. The surgery itself went well, I'm assuming. I had a spinal and conscious sedation and slept through the surgery. All in all everything went as planned. However recovery is difficult and I will never have a knee replacement done again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Kind, knowledgeable guy. Wanted to help me. Would recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2013

Patient

Dr. Instrum is a very nice and attentive Dr. I have seen him in his office several times and recently had ACL surgery performed by him. I was in and out of the hospital in a few hours. He was wonderful and ALL of the staff were wonderful. I had a very good experience at Holyoke Hospital.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Khaled Instrum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Holyoke, MA.

  • Dr. Anthony Rhodes

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Holyoke, MA 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    31
  • Dr. Victor Panitch

    Dr. Victor Panitch

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Holyoke, MA 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    55
  • Dr. Thomas Rossi

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Holyoke, MA 0 mi

    1.0
    (3)
    47