Dr. Khaled Instrum MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Holyoke, MA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.5)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Excellent Surgeon!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thoroughly Informative surgeon with a positive attitude along with his staff! I would highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Terrible experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Dr Instrum couldn't take two minutes after surgery to come out and let us know how it went. One of his front office staff needs to find a new profession - said while I was standing at the desk - apparently I'm pissing people off left and right today! Another surgery is needed and it most certainly will be done elsewhere. As a side note - Holyoke Hospital was great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
The Best Orthopedic Surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Instrum from the beginning he was straight forward and explained me everything from treatment to surgery of my hip and after I tried the hip injection I called Dr.Instrum to talk about surgery and he explained me everything about the procedure.When I left his office I was very confident that he was going to do a good job by performing my surgery.Im glad that I was referred to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After surgery I had to see his PA, Owen. This was less than a pleasant visit. Owen seems to have an attitude problem. The surgery itself went well, I'm assuming. I had a spinal and conscious sedation and slept through the surgery. All in all everything went as planned. However recovery is difficult and I will never have a knee replacement done again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind, knowledgeable guy. Wanted to help me. Would recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2013
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Instrum is a very nice and attentive Dr. I have seen him in his office several times and recently had ACL surgery performed by him. I was in and out of the hospital in a few hours. He was wonderful and ALL of the staff were wonderful. I had a very good experience at Holyoke Hospital.

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Khaled Instrum, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Holyoke, MA.