ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Khaled Rabie Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 22
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Khaled Rabie?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Will always love Dr. Rabie. He's fun,makes your visit relaxing,I don't care the wait time can be extra, but he's #1. Everyone is there bc he's the best.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2014

Absolutely love dr rabie! If I ever get pregnant again..will definitely be using him again.hes by far the best male dr ive seen in my life.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

N/A

Posted on May 30th, 2013

So rude by phone that we helped the person get an appointment elsewhere! They wanted the person to get another set of medical records although they already had copies of everything from the previous physician whom closed their office. That is not necessary and good luck getting in contact with a closed office!!!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the only one for me

Posted on December 25th, 2011

I love dr Rabie, he is the only one i will ever use

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2011

Dr Rabie has delivered 4 of my 5 children and I recommend him to my friends and family as often as I can...I love him too death, he is a very caring and compassionate.... Dr. Rabie is very different from other male doctors that practice OB-GYN. I have no plans of having anymore children but I still go and see my favorite doctor at least once a year..

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Khaled Rabie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alexandria, LA.