The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Khaled Shukairy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Khaled Shukairy?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Khaled Shukairy?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

Great Ent

He's the best ent I have seen I have been suffering with chronic sinus problems for over 20 years he found the problem and helped me tremendously I couldn't breathe out my nose for a long time and since the surgery in Nov 2016 I have been able to breathe better I still have stints in my nose I get out in some days. I really thank him so much and would recommend him to anyone!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Outstanding office! Recently had nose bleed and was able to walk right and get taken care of! Wonderful nurses and doctor. So caring!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

your time isn't important

The waiting is always 2 plus hours or more often standing room only. Twice after waiting for a long time we were told the dr. Wasn't coming in and to vome back later.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Outstanding medical assistants! So friendly and caring! Just love them!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2015

Nice and caring doctor with the most wonderful medical assistants!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

Kind and Caring

He is a kind doctor that is very thorough and quick.... He doesn't leave you sitting in a room worrying about results and he is quick.... He explains what is going on and he doesn't linger... I know that when I am seen by a doctor I like to get in and get out! And feel good about any directions or explanation of what is going on with me :)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 10th, 2013

frustrated

He was ok. he performed my thyroidectomy. He was short and to the point. he always came in lat as your sitting there waiting. his staff was nice. he just seems like he is very arrogant.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2012

Worth the wait

This surgeon is very busy because he is a very kind and skilled man. He has done surgery on me and my two children. He has a great bedside manner and great with follow up. I'd recommend him to anyone. Bring a book or schedule first thing.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2011

He was such a wonderful physician, very smart! I have been going to him for years, and will continue to do so!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2011

He is a wonderful physician, with an excellent reputation. I wouldn't go anywhere else for ENT care!!!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2010

Worst Doctor Ever

He is the most uncaring ignorant man I have ever met. After working for him for two years, I quit after he wrongly diagnosed a family member and did unnecessary surgery on them. He is a quack and only cares about money. Stay away from him!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Khaled Shukairy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burton, MI.

  • Dr. Nasir Ahmad

    Dr. Nasir Ahmad

    Otolaryngology

    Flint, MI 1.81 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    45
  • Dr. Lamont Jones

    Dr. Lamont Jones

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Burton, MI 2.03 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    15
  • Dr. Julie Sofer

    Dr. Julie Sofer

    General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Flint, MI 2.20 mi

    3.6
    (23)
    10