Dr. Khaled Shukairy MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Burton, MI

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.6)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    53%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 29 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Great Ent
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best ent I have seen I have been suffering with chronic sinus problems for over 20 years he found the problem and helped me tremendously I couldn't breathe out my nose for a long time and since the surgery in Nov 2016 I have been able to breathe better I still have stints in my nose I get out in some days. I really thank him so much and would recommend him to anyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding office! Recently had nose bleed and was able to walk right and get taken care of! Wonderful nurses and doctor. So caring!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
your time isn't important
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The waiting is always 2 plus hours or more often standing room only. Twice after waiting for a long time we were told the dr. Wasn't coming in and to vome back later.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding medical assistants! So friendly and caring! Just love them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice and caring doctor with the most wonderful medical assistants!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2013
Kind and Caring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a kind doctor that is very thorough and quick.... He doesn't leave you sitting in a room worrying about results and he is quick.... He explains what is going on and he doesn't linger... I know that when I am seen by a doctor I like to get in and get out! And feel good about any directions or explanation of what is going on with me :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 10th, 2013
frustrated
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was ok. he performed my thyroidectomy. He was short and to the point. he always came in lat as your sitting there waiting. his staff was nice. he just seems like he is very arrogant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2012
Worth the wait
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This surgeon is very busy because he is a very kind and skilled man. He has done surgery on me and my two children. He has a great bedside manner and great with follow up. I'd recommend him to anyone. Bring a book or schedule first thing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was such a wonderful physician, very smart! I have been going to him for years, and will continue to do so!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2011
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful physician, with an excellent reputation. I wouldn't go anywhere else for ENT care!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 10th, 2010
Worst Doctor Ever
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the most uncaring ignorant man I have ever met. After working for him for two years, I quit after he wrongly diagnosed a family member and did unnecessary surgery on them. He is a quack and only cares about money. Stay away from him!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Khaled Shukairy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Burton, MI.