The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Khalid Sabha Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Khalid Sabha?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

Very helpful. intervened after I had an issue with one of the docs and went out of his way to get answers

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2016

Mrs

Wonderful doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

Wonderful Doc. took great care of my husband and took time to explain things

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2012

Nadine

Dr. Sabha took care of me when I was admitted for chest pain and made the overall experience for me less painful than I expected. He took great effort to expedite my discharge the next day and took his time explaining my lab results.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2012

Great personality

Pleasant and approachable. Explained things in simple terms.

Wait time
10 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor

very professional and knowledgable. He took time to call multiple family members, when no one else bothered to even talk to me. Very thorough

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2011

dr. rude

I cant believe they allow him to practice. He will release you from a hospital and tell you that you have indigestion and then admit he NEVER SAW YOUR CHART! When you were not even in the hospital for a problem with indigestion or anything of the nature.

Doctor's Response

I remember this encounter clearly. I had talked to the cardiologist who was managing the patient and they assured me that no cardiac issues were present. The pt had undergone full cardiac workup which was negative (they were admitted with epigastric, CP). I had also communicated to our Nurse practitioner and reviewed all the results with her and found no other abnormalities. Symptoms were consistent with Acid reflex, which can be followed by primary care physician, which I communicated to the pt. I wasn't aware the pt was upset, however, during my interaction with pt.

SHOW
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Khalid Sabha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

  • Dr. Bobby Johnson

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Fort Myers, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Snehal Patel

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Fort Myers, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    26
  • Dr. Raju Pradhan

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Fort Myers, FL 0.01 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    16