Dr. Khan Li MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.1 (-0.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 21.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

4.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Retired RN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
At first visit I thought Dr. Li was distant & not interested in seeing me. That was a premature judgement! I am so glad I came back & gave Dr. Li another chance. I believe Dr. Li is a naturally, gifted surgeon. My pain level was a 8-10 prior to surgery. My pain level 6 weeks after surgery: ZERO. So thankful my PCP recommended Dr. Li!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Bedside manner of a robot, no compassion or empathy whatsoever. He actually told me to stop talking while I was trying to explain my symptoms. It was a terrible experience. I was shocked and outraged and ended up walking out crying.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful visit and ezoerience with my implant, spinal simulator.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr LI was excellent. My surgery was a success and he made sure I was satisfied with the treatment I received before he released me. I can't say enough to let everyone know how good this man is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most amazing Doctor ever! Performed Brain surgery on a family member 6 yr ago and was just amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional surgeon who really cares about his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2013
He is wonderful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Li gently listens to EVERYTHING I have to say and then asks questions. He is very knowledgeable and explains everything in terms I can easily understand. He then gives me the chance for additional questions. I met him because my 1st doctor made me uncomfortable when telling me I needed the surgery so he was the 2nd opinion for me. I have not gone to anyone else. I have had 2 surgeries with him and think he is having to do a 3rd. All different but related to the same problem. If only his staff was as thorough as he is it woul make him 100 all the way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He performed my surgery.. love him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I owe my life to Dr. Li. I had a severe spine injury in 2009 where two or three of my lower spine disks were completely ruptured, looking much like squished gushers on the MRI picture. It was predicted I would never walk or be able to recover much of the function in the nerves that were damaged, but thanks to God and Dr. Li and his staff, I am back to normal. Would recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Khan Li, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Karl Sillay

17 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rex Arendall

37 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Schooley

30 years experience

3.5 of 5