The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Khanh Nguyen Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Khanh Nguyen?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Very bad keep schedudling for appointment time.

It's definitely very very hard to get an appointment and appointment schedule is NEVER on schedule. It always around 2 hours waiting.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

I AM SORRY VERY MUCH !

Dear Dr. Khanh Bao Nguyen !!!!! You are a Doctor very very good and very very nice with the all patients and with me. I Known that, but I AM SORRY VERY MUCH because I did to changed family doctor, and I am not your patent more.Sorry about that . I wish that you don`t sad about me, Dr. Khanh ! I will miss you always and I always remember you are very good for me. I never forget you Dr. Khanh, I miss you forever. Thanks you and Thank a lot Dr. Khanh.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

Dr. Nuygen has always been available when needed which has been often in the last year. You can count on her seeing you at the hospital at about the same time during the week and keeps family informed if needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

NOT GOOD

I waited for 3 hours just to see the doctor. I even came half hour early too! What a waste of time!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2014

There are you Dr. Khanh?

Dr. Khanh! he is nice Dr.He had a smile for the patient come always.!There Dr. Khanh picture? I think not Dr. Khanh, because He is a male, there are a women, right? Dr. Khanh. God might will bless your job always.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

November 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Khanh Nguyen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garden Grove, CA.

  • Hitendra Shah

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Diamond Bar, CA

    4.7
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Hanh Hoang

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Garden Grove, CA 0.04 mi

    44
  • Dr. Du Tran

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Garden Grove, CA 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    41