ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Khanh Ho Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Khanh Ho?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Her approach (the way she talks) to her patients can be belittling. She really needs to work on her bed side manners.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

This Dr has been lifesaver when treating me with Lupus. When I saw her the first time I was 98 pounds and looked like death warmed over. I had a few blood test that pointed towards lupus but major markers (ANA) didn't at the time. But she started treating me for lupus. and I started improving now 10 years later I am doing so much better because she took the time to treat me.. I have to drive 3 hours one way to see her but it is worth doing because she took me seriously when I was so sick. If it wasn't for her I wouldn't be alive today.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

very nice an d curtious

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

Patricia

She is extremely thorough and efficient. She got me through a difficult, complicated flare. Today I learned that she is no longer with Oschners but no information provided about where she went. I hope she is in still in town and still practing

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

Great doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2011

She listens to everything. She is wonderful doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2011

she is the best there is

she really understands you and she really explains what is goingon with you and she goes thru your treatment plan with you !!! she is the best there is !!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Khanh Ho is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baton Rouge, LA.

  • Dr. Nathan Quin

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Baton Rouge, LA 0.01 mi

    9
  • Dr. Charles Pearson Jr

    Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Baton Rouge, LA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Paul Garrett

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Baton Rouge, LA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18