Dr. Khashayar Salartash MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Egg Harbor Township, NJ

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 29.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Caring doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Long wait time in office. Never rushed when you see him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2016
very caring Doctor
My husband had a below the knee amputation in Cooper and when they brought him down to rehab after a week in Cooper he noticed his leg was getting red, after a few days the Doctor at the rehab center sent him over to Mainland and that,s when Dr. Salartash took over , he was very straight with my husband and told him that unfortunately he would need a second operation, he had to amputate above the knee, I wish we had known Dr Salartash before the first surgery maybe my husband would not have had to go through this twice, very satisfied with his care, he is a very caring Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. K. Salartash is very professional. He is the epitome of goodness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
Very Caring Doctor - and a sucessful surgery
Wait time
20 minutes
I could not be happier with the care I've received from Dr. Salartash and his staff. He is very easy to talk to, and I felt very comfortable after my first visit. He clearly told me all of the risks and what to expect from my surgery. He was right on with what he had told me to expect. I was extremly happy with the follow up visits after surgery. He told me to ask any question, call any time for any reason regardless if i beleived it was related to the surgery. and He has stood by this and helped answer and follow up with several issues and questions that did occur. Wait time in the office can be a little longer than some might like, but it's not terrible, and well worth it for a caring doctor. I would not hesitate to recomend him. He is truely a caring doctor, and a wonderful surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
I dont mind waiting to see him because he is a wonderful, caring doctor who has helped me through alot. Thank you Doc. Salartash for being so caring. He also has wonderful office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2012
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks Dr Salartash for helping me through this past year, you helped to make it easier. I think you have a wonderful bed side manner and you always make me feel comfortable. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2012
personal experience
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff that work on premises are very unprofessional with the exception of "maybe" 1. Premises are over scheduled and have no courtesy for the patients waiting time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Salartash is a great doctor. He really cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. salartash is great. He really cares
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Khashayar Salartash, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Egg Harbor Township, NJ.