ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Khashayar Salartash Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Khashayar Salartash?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.3 min

Showing 42 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

Great Doctor He needs better staff . They have made changes to the front and the other front desk girls were much friendlier made you feel comfortable . Dr Salartash and his father are wonderful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Caring doctor

Long wait time in office. Never rushed when you see him

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

very caring Doctor

My husband had a below the knee amputation in Cooper and when they brought him down to rehab after a week in Cooper he noticed his leg was getting red, after a few days the Doctor at the rehab center sent him over to Mainland and that,s when Dr. Salartash took over , he was very straight with my husband and told him that unfortunately he would need a second operation, he had to amputate above the knee, I wish we had known Dr Salartash before the first surgery maybe my husband would not have had to go through this twice, very satisfied with his care, he is a very caring Doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Dr. K. Salartash is very professional. He is the epitome of goodness.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

would definitely recommend. Doc. K knows his stuff, has helped me alot. Denise is always great help too.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2012

Very Caring Doctor - and a sucessful surgery

I could not be happier with the care I've received from Dr. Salartash and his staff. He is very easy to talk to, and I felt very comfortable after my first visit. He clearly told me all of the risks and what to expect from my surgery. He was right on with what he had told me to expect. I was extremly happy with the follow up visits after surgery. He told me to ask any question, call any time for any reason regardless if i beleived it was related to the surgery. and He has stood by this and helped answer and follow up with several issues and questions that did occur. Wait time in the office can be a little longer than some might like, but it's not terrible, and well worth it for a caring doctor. I would not hesitate to recomend him. He is truely a caring doctor, and a wonderful surgeon.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

I dont mind waiting to see him because he is a wonderful, caring doctor who has helped me through alot. Thank you Doc. Salartash for being so caring. He also has wonderful office staff.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2012

Thanks Dr Salartash for helping me through this past year, you helped to make it easier. I think you have a wonderful bed side manner and you always make me feel comfortable. Thank you

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

personal experience

Staff that work on premises are very unprofessional with the exception of "maybe" 1. Premises are over scheduled and have no courtesy for the patients waiting time.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2011

Dr. Salartash is a great doctor. He really cares.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

Dr. salartash is great. He really cares

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Khashayar Salartash is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Egg Harbor Township, NJ.

  • Dr. Alimorad Salartash

    Dr. Alimorad Salartash

    General Surgery

    Egg Harbor Township, NJ

    5.0
    (5)
    50
  • Dr. Frederick Coville

    Dr. Frederick Coville

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery, Dermatology, General Practice

    Linwood, NJ 0.56 mi

    3.5
    (34)
    31
  • Dr. David Rayfield

    Dr. David Rayfield

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Linwood, NJ 0.68 mi

    4.5
    (47)
    37