ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Khoi Du Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Khoi Du?


27 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Excellent Doctor

Takes time with patients, explains in a clear and precise manner. Follows up after surgery. You cannot do better then Dr. Du

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Hernia surgery success

Awesome staff and office support. Dr. Du has great bedside manners and is very forthcoming and informative, very professional and highly likable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

He saved my mom's life love him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

A good friend told me about Dr. Du and his experience; so I gave him a call. I had an appointment a few days after the first call. After my visit with Dr. Du and his explaining in very easy to understand terms what needed to be done, how long the surgery would take and how long the recovery would take; I made the decision to have the procedure. It was scheduled for the next week and everything has gone to plain. I will refer anyone I know to Dr Du because of my experience with him and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Fantastic Doctor

My whole experience with Dr. Du was great. He took the time and patience to explain my condition and answer my concerns. His focus was to get me healthy and he explained his approach to this end. Dr. Du is a very pleasant young man, and pleasing to look at also. I would recommend him anytime. I know I was glad that someone recommended him to me.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Khoi Du is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Webster, TX.

  • Dr. Cesar Nahas

    Dr. Cesar Nahas

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Webster, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (25)
    31
  • Dr. Shariq Zaidi

    Dr. Shariq Zaidi

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Webster, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Michael Mays

    Dr. Michael Mays

    General Surgery

    Webster, TX 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    11