ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Khosro Sadeghani Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Khosro Sadeghani?


15 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

BEWARE OF THIS DOCTOR!!!! DO YOUR RESEARCH FIRST!!!

THIS DOCTOR HAS RUINED MY FACE AND I HAVE BEEN CRYING FOR MONTHS AND I HAVE TO WAIT FOR ONE YEAR TILL THE EFFECT DISAPPEAR BEWARE!!! BEWARE!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2013

GREAT

nice, friendly staff, and treated me

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2011

not recommended unless you have no choice

i was over charged, and i received the services that i didn't need. you have to Waite at least 1 hour to see the doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2010

He charged $300 for 2 visits and his diagnosis was wrong

I waited 2 months for an appointment and also spent $30 more for the medication he prescribed which did'nt work because he misdiagnosed my problem. All in all it was 6 months before I finally saw another doctor and got the correct diagnosis. I do not recommend this poor excuse for a doctor!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2010

skin care

I dont know why i went there..... he is terrible ....he doesnt know about skin health.... im so sorry for all his patient....

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2010

great doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2010

Great!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Khosro Sadeghani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mission Hills, CA.

  • Peterson Pierre

    Dermatology

    Westlake Village, CA

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Jihad Batah

    Dr. Jihad Batah

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Mission Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    2.8
    (42)
    31
  • Dr. Rafid Kouz

    Dr. Rafid Kouz

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Mission Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    27