ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Khosrow Nafisi Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Khosrow Nafisi?


20 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

great doctor

I and my son have been seen by Dr. Nafisi for many years and his knowledge and compassion are amazing. I recommend him highly

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Ms

I have been a patient of DR Nafisi's since 1998 , he is a wonderful and caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2013

A doctor that truly cares

I have been a patient of Dr. Nafisi for over five years. He does my annual exam, and I also visit him when I am not feeling well or have a health concern. What I specially like about Dr. Nafisi is that he gives you the feeling of having a doctor that knows you and truly cares about your health. He spends time to observe my symptoms and make the right diagnosis, never in a rush.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2012

THIS DOCTOR IS VERY GIFTED AND CARING!!!!!!

THE ONLY ONE THAT CARES.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2012

GIFTED MAN!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2011

alex

Dr. Nafisi is very rude....

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

THE BEST DOCTOR EVER! I GIVE YOU MY WORD.I PROMISE YOU.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

THIS MAN IS A TRUE PHYSICIAN IN ACCURACY CARE

THE BEST! PROVIDES ACCURATE DIAGNOSIS.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2010

Thank you

Dr. Nafisi is an excellent doctor, I am very happy with him and recommend him for everyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2010

An excellent and caring physician

I have been going to Dr. Nafisi for about 20 years and have had the best treatment possible. He is caring and concerned, always follows up, and has a wonderful and very practical bedside manner. I would recommend him to anyone who wants a doctor who is no nonsense.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2008

I have been a patient of Dr. Nafisi for over 15 years. I would follow Dr. Nafisi for my health care to Tinbuctoo if need be. He is a doctor molded by his heart and his "heart" is big, warm and compassionate. This doctor is definitely not in this profession for the money. He sincerely cares about his patient and has shown consistency in that.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Khosrow Nafisi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Arturo Ylagan

    Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. Shabari Seetharam

    Dr. Shabari Seetharam

    Ophthalmology, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    9
  • Dr. Alvin Goldansky

    Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    33