ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Khristine Miller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Khristine Miller?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Dr. Miller cares for both of my children and has since birth. She spends a lot of time with us and is fully engaged during each visit. Dr. Miller is very caring with the kids. We have 100% confidence in her and the kids trust her. Would and have recommended Dr. Miller to friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!!!

Posted on November 6th, 2013

I've taken my son to Dr. Khristine Lanuza (Miller) for the last 3 years now and she's great with my son. She's very sweet, has a lot of patiences, and very loving. I would recommend her to friends and family.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2012

We love Dr. Lanuza. she is fabulous with both of my kids and one of them is has some tough issues.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2011

Excellent Doctor! I highly recommend her to my friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best pediatritian in boise area

Posted on July 1st, 2010

She is litteraly the BEST! we were so sad to have to leave her because we had to move. Its so nice to beable to walk in and see the same nurse every single time and the same doctor. They both remember my son by name and are always so excited to see him. If your looking for a doctor I would definetley request her or any other doctor at treasure valley pediatrics they are the BEST!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

gastritis

Posted on July 27th, 2009

she's a great doctor..she really takes good care of my daughter..i recommende her to a lot of my friends and they really love her too...she's an excellent doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Khristine Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Meridian, ID.