ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Khristine Miller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Khristine Miller?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Khristine Miller?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2013

Great Doctor!!!

I've taken my son to Dr. Khristine Lanuza (Miller) for the last 3 years now and she's great with my son. She's very sweet, has a lot of patiences, and very loving. I would recommend her to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2012

We love Dr. Lanuza. she is fabulous with both of my kids and one of them is has some tough issues.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2011

Excellent Doctor! I highly recommend her to my friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2010

The best pediatritian in boise area

She is litteraly the BEST! we were so sad to have to leave her because we had to move. Its so nice to beable to walk in and see the same nurse every single time and the same doctor. They both remember my son by name and are always so excited to see him. If your looking for a doctor I would definetley request her or any other doctor at treasure valley pediatrics they are the BEST!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2009

gastritis

she's a great doctor..she really takes good care of my daughter..i recommende her to a lot of my friends and they really love her too...she's an excellent doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Khristine Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Meridian, ID.

  • Dr. Elsa Lee

    Dr. Elsa Lee

    Pediatrics

    Meridian, ID 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    14
  • Dr. Linda Schaffer

    Dr. Linda Schaffer

    Pediatrics

    Meridian, ID 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    37
  • Dr. John Hanks

    Dr. John Hanks

    Pediatrics, Adolescent Medicine

    Meridian, ID 0 mi

    29