inactive

Dr. Ki Hyeong Lee MD Patient Reviews

  • Child Neurology Cincinnati, OH

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.6 (-0.6)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    47%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    42%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
smart doc but rude and angry if called for an emergency after hours
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
gets very angry if you have to call about your child after hours if he is on call, says things like what do you expect me to do, he's going to have seizures, etc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Best neurologist in town. He is to the point (which I love) and gave me a clear picture of my history which no physician has ever done before. THANK GOODNESS for Dr. Lee and his MA Jen!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Run away from this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Saddened by poor service
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lee abuses his power as director at Florida Hospital. His staff has fear of him. When you call in for a appointment they say they need to get his permission to schedule an appointment granted he is on available two days in the office per staff. When you finally get to talk to Dr Lee he treats you like trash. What a shame this is the only epileptology group Florida Hospital contracts with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Beware
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When you can't communicate concerns to your Dr. Because he may yell or talk down to you ,and even his staff is scared to approach him , there is a big lack of care. Having a child with neurological challenges is stressful enough , having a Dr. Like Dr. Lee makes it even more stressful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Terrible doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible doctor. Condescending towards you. No bedside manor. Be cautious.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor and team we have ever met! Thanks to Dr. Lee and his staff, my daughter got a second chance at a normal life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2013
The best Doctor I ever meet.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Lee was the best thing that could happened in my son's life, I am extremely happy with everything he did and continue doing for my son. My son has a new life now thanks to him. His team is amazing. Thanks so much Dr. Lee.

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ki Hyeong Lee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.