The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ki Chung Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ki Chung?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2013

Brilliant Doctor

10years have passed. This Doctor saved my life with prompt care and knowledge that stunned my wife and I. Doctor Chung the world is a better place with you here.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2012

Have seen him twice he appears to know his stuff. However he is no longer in NY. He is at CCA in Spartanburg, SC.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

Brilliant and dedicated man god bless him.

This Doctor was very dedicated. I was very happy with his work. I am fortunate to have met and have him care for my cancer. I have survived.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

A healer

Dr. Chung saved my life. He gave me the correct treatment to control my cancer. He is a professional but also very kind and caring which helps to make a patient feel better. I would recommend him to anyone wishing to live a few more years. His knowledge surpases anyone I've seen before.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2009

A very fine Doctor

This Doctors knowledge was far and above the highest I have seen anywhere in my life, after prior treatment at a local New Jersey Hospital and Oncologist I went to see Dr. Chung, I was really amazed by his ability and competence. Without him I would have not survived. This doctor saved my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ki Chung is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spartanburg, SC.

  • Dr. Kim Hont Yee

    Dr. Kim Hont Yee

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Spartanburg, SC 0 mi

    31
  • Dr. Christopher Thomas

    Dr. Christopher Thomas

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Spartanburg, SC 0 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    16
  • Dr. Britt Bolemon

    Dr. Britt Bolemon

    Internal Medicine

    Spartanburg, SC 0 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    7