Dr. Ki Chung MD Patient Reviews

  • Medical Oncology Spartanburg, SC

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2013
Brilliant Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
10years have passed. This Doctor saved my life with prompt care and knowledge that stunned my wife and I. Doctor Chung the world is a better place with you here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have seen him twice he appears to know his stuff. However he is no longer in NY. He is at CCA in Spartanburg, SC.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2011
Brilliant and dedicated man god bless him.
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor was very dedicated. I was very happy with his work. I am fortunate to have met and have him care for my cancer. I have survived.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2011
A healer
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chung saved my life. He gave me the correct treatment to control my cancer. He is a professional but also very kind and caring which helps to make a patient feel better. I would recommend him to anyone wishing to live a few more years. His knowledge surpases anyone I've seen before.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2009
A very fine Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
This Doctors knowledge was far and above the highest I have seen anywhere in my life, after prior treatment at a local New Jersey Hospital and Oncologist I went to see Dr. Chung, I was really amazed by his ability and competence. Without him I would have not survived. This doctor saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2014

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ki Chung, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Spartanburg, SC.