The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kian Raiszadeh Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kian Raiszadeh?


22 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

Seemingly good Dr. I had a left shoulder replacement with good results. Kian raiszedeh knew what he was doing and has a technique for administering cortisone injections which is Painless! I recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Distracted

He seems to be distracted and does not relate to his patients. He is not very comforting and not very personable. The doc is more interested in promoting his startup than taking care of his patients.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

Excellent surgeon

Very nice, caring and patient Doctor,

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 23rd, 2009

Great guy! Really took his time and explained what the expected would be. Nice follow-ups after operation and really took his time to make sure I knew what was going to happen before/after. thank you Dr. R!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2009

This doctor waited 9 months after a MRI clearly showed a tear in my rotator cuff. I switched insurance companies to Kiaser 8 months after my accident. The prevous doctor wanted to do surgery. I switch to Kaiser and this doctor makes me wait 9 more months for an operation, that was a failure. A totally different operation than the one recommended from prevous. Love and behold it was a failure. If you have this doctor I am sorry.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kian Raiszadeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Daly City, CA.

  • Dr. Eugene Baciocco

    Dr. Eugene Baciocco

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Daly City, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    51
  • Dr. Leslie Kim

    Dr. Leslie Kim

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Daly City, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    39
  • Dr. Luis Marrero

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Daly City, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    10